07 أكتوبر 2020

تخضير ثلاثي الأبعاد في مجتمع De Baarsjes

0 تعليق

إن مجتمع De Baarsjes في أمستردام ، هولندا ، هي بوتقة اجتماعية حقيقية ، حيث يجتمع أشخاص من 129 دولة ومنطقة مختلفة من العالم. من أجل تحسين نوعية الحياة هنا ، قامت السلطات ببناء مبنى شامل هنا يدمج حمامات السباحة والمنتجعات الصحية واللياقة البدنية واللياقة البدنية والساونا ومراكز الحفلات والمقاهي ومطاعم الوجبات السريعة. نظرًا لأن هذا المبنى يقع في حديقة ، فقد غطى المهندسون المعماريون المبنى بطبقة سميكة من النباتات الخضراء.

تخضير ثلاثي الأبعاد في أمستردام

يمكن لكل وظيفة في المبنى جلب مستخدمين مختلفين إلى المبنى. تتيح المساحة الداخلية المفتوحة للأشخاص رؤية الأنشطة الأخرى التي تحدث وإلهامهم للقيام بالمزيد من الأنشطة هنا. يشبه هذا المبنى المغطى بالنباتات جناحًا لهيكل قديم مليء بالأعشاب في الحديقة. وإذا نظرت بعناية ، يمكنك رؤية الحائط الساتر الزجاجي اللامع الكبير المنقوش عليه. يصل الأشخاص إلى حيث يريدون المرور عبر مداخل مختلفة. يشبه المبنى مدينة مخبأة في كهف. تفتح كل نافذة لتوفر رؤية خارجية لمختلف المستخدمين ، ويسمح كوة السقف لأشعة الشمس بالتغلغل في المبنى. النوافذ السفلية تؤطر منظر الشارع وشرفة التشمس.

تخضير ثلاثي الأبعاد في أمستردام

تخضير حضري ثلاثي الأبعاد هو أحد الأشكال الهامة للتخضير الحضري. إنها طريقة مهمة وفعالة لتحسين البيئة البيئية الحضرية وإثراء المشهد الحضري الأخضر. يمكن أن يثري تطوير التخضير ثلاثي الأبعاد البنية المكانية للحدائق الحضرية والتخضير والتأثيرات الفنية للمناظر الطبيعية الحضرية ثلاثية الأبعاد ، مما سيساعد على زيادة كمية المساحات الخضراء الحضرية ، وتقليل تأثير الجزيرة الحرارية ، والفراغ ، وتقليل الضوضاء والغازات الضارة ، وخلق وتحسين البيئة البيئية الحضرية. يمكنها أيضًا الحفاظ على الحرارة والعزل الحراري ، وتوفير الطاقة ، ويمكنها أيضًا الاحتفاظ بمياه الأمطار ، وتخفيف ضغط مياه الصرف الصحي والصرف في المناطق الحضرية.

تخضير ثلاثي الأبعاد في أمستردام

ومن الجدير بالذكر أن ملف تقنية تخضير ثلاثية الأبعاد لن يؤدي فقط إلى إتلاف جدران وسقوف المبنى ، ولكن يمكنه أيضًا لعب دور وقائي لمنع التمدد الحراري والانكماش الناجم عن أشعة الشمس المباشرة من التشقق وتسرب المياه. في الوقت نفسه ، يمكن لطبقة نبات الغطاء الأخضر ثلاثية الأبعاد أن تستخدم بفعالية الطاقة المولدة من الشمس ومياه الأمطار الطبيعية والإشعاع الحراري المنبعث من المبنى نفسه لعملية التمثيل الضوئي ، وإنتاج الأكسجين للاستخدام البشري.

تخضير ثلاثي الأبعاد في أمستردام

 

[أعلى]

رابط المصدر مقالات عن كلمة غيتو يشتري سياليس باي بال أستراليا https://sacredwaters.net/citrate/quanto-tempo-antes-tem-que-tomar-o-viagra/60/ فيلم مخيف 4 الفياجرا vf مقال جدلي ضد العمل الإيجابي كيف تبدأ التكوين انتقل إلى الارتباط مقال التأمل الشخصي الخاص بي تذهب هنا قائمة موضوعات مقالة الكلام مقنعة مقالات عن القدر الواضح تابع الموقع شراء مكسيتيل نصائح ورقة مصطلح esl mba https://www.arohaphilanthropies.org/heal/viagra-clairton/96/ مكتبة جول أطروحة ملزمة أطروحة أومي صريحة https://reprosource.com/hospital/cheap-cialis-fast-shipping/72/ مواضيع سياسية جيدة لورقة البحث انظر رابط رابط المصدر سياليس لا بريسكريب فوروسيميد على الإنترنت في المملكة المتحدة رخيصة مواقع تدقيق المقالات العاكسة كاليفورنيا موقع المصدر المؤشرات synthroid أقراص بريدنيزولون 5 ملغ للبيع سي فول الصويا hipertenso puedo tomar viagra تذهب هنا انقر هنا http://snowdropfoundation.org/papers/steps-to-writing-an-analytical-research-paper/12/ الاستفسار الآن

نحن دائما نتطلع الى الاستماع منك!
تواصل معنا وسنعاود الاتصال بك في أسرع وقت ممكن.

07 Oct 2020

Three-dimensional greening in De Baarsjes community

0 Comment

The De Baarsjes community in Amsterdam, the Netherlands, is a veritable social melting pot, where people from 129 different countries and regions of the world gather. In order to improve the quality of life here, the authorities built a comprehensive building here that integrates swimming pools, spas, fitness and fitness, saunas, party centers, cafes, and fast food restaurants. Since this building is located in a park, the architects covered the building with thick coat of green vegetation.

Three-dimensional greening in Amsterdam

Each function in the building can bring different users to the building. The open interior space allows people to see other activities happening and inspire them to do more activities here. This plant-wrapped building is like a wing of an old, weedy structure in the park. And if you look carefully, you can see the large bright glass curtain wall dotted on it. People reach where they want to go through different entrances. The building is like a city hidden in a cave. Each window opens to provide an outward view for various users, and the roof skylight allows sunlight to penetrate into the building. Lower windows frame the view of the street and the sun terrace.

Three-dimensional greening in Amsterdam

Three-dimensional urban greening is one of the important forms of urban greening. It is an important and effective way to improve the urban ecological environment and enrich the urban green landscape. The development of three-dimensional greening can enrich the spatial structure of urban gardens and greening and the artistic effects of urban three-dimensional landscapes, which will help to further increase the amount of urban greenery, reduce the heat island effect, vacuum, reduce noise and harmful gases, and create and improve the urban ecological environment. It can also keep heat preservation and heat insulation, save energy, and can also retain rainwater, alleviating the pressure of urban sewage and drainage.

Three-dimensional greening in Amsterdam

It is worth mentioning that the three-dimensional greening technology will not only not damage the walls and roofs of the building, but can also play a protective role to prevent thermal expansion and contraction caused by direct sunlight from cracking and water seepage. At the same time, the three-dimensional green cover plant layer can effectively use the energy generated by the sun, natural rainwater and the thermal radiation emitted by the building itself for photosynthesis, and produce oxygen for human use.

Three-dimensional greening in Amsterdam

 

[top]

definition of critique essay follow url forum comment acheter viagra emersons essays second series college essays on helping others go https://pharmacy.chsu.edu/pages/beloved-essay-topics-toni-morrison/45/ precio de viagra jet prednisone pac getting pregnant viagra http://go.culinaryinstitute.edu/how-do-i-delete-my-email-on-my-iphone-10/ civil engineering thesis proposals structure of thesis pdf http://teacherswithoutborders.org/teach/write-a-good-cover-letterv/21/ condominium board of directors resume sample philosophy thesis follow link viagra quebec online can you buy viagra in cozumel essay introduction help good topic to write a paper on https://climbingguidesinstitute.org/15534-quality-analyst-cover-letter-sample/ go to site myself essay in punjabi language research essay help https://earthwiseradio.org/editing/keynes-essays/8/ what to write your college essay about follow url essay your school life click doxycycline in dna damage response see url INQUIRY NOW

We always looking forward to hearing from you!
Get in touch and we’ll get back to you as soon asap.