08 يناير 2019

الوحي المشهد الأخضر ثلاثي الأبعاد

0 تعليق

تخضير ثلاثي الأبعاد (تخضير عمودي) يختلف عن التخضير التقليدي. ليس فقط تخضير الأرض ، ولكن أيضا التخضير الجوي ، مثل سقف الاخضرار وحتى تخضير الشرفات وعتبات النوافذ وأسطح الجدران. ويتمثل شكلها الرئيسي في السماح لأنواع مختلفة من النباتات ذات الظروف المختلفة في الموقع بأن تنمو في بيئات اصطناعية وتظهر على الجدران والشرفات والأسقف والمباني الحضرية المختلفة ، أو لاستخدام طبقات متعددة من الشجيرات والعشب. يجلب الهيكل متعدد الطبقات فوائد فضائية ، بهذه الطريقة ، دون زيادة استخدام الأراضي في المناطق الحضرية ، وزادت منطقة تخضير المناطق الحضرية ومعدل التغطية الخضراء.

الوحي المشهد الأخضر ثلاثي الأبعاد

في العقود الأخيرة ، تدهورت نوعية البيئة الحضرية العالمية بشكل أكبر ، وتنمية تخضير ثلاثي الأبعاد بسرعة وحققت نتائج مثمرة. كان هناك اتجاه للعولمة والتنويع والنطاق والسريع وإضفاء الشرعية. تعرف سنغافورة باسم "مدينة الحدائق" من قبل العالم. والجدران والأسقف والشرفات والجدران مغمورة في كل مكان بالخضرة والزهور. قبل خمسين عاما ، وضعت الحكومة البولندية وارسو مدينة خضراء على جدول الأعمال. في الوقت الحاضر ، أصبحت وارسو العاصمة مع أكبر منطقة خضراء للفرد في العالم. من أجل زيادة كمية الخضراء وتحسين البيئة الايكولوجية ، طوكيو ، اليابان أخذت زمام المبادرة في تطوير سقف الاخضرار، والمدن الرئيسية الأخرى تتبع عن كثب لبدء بناء سطح رفيع المستوى أنشطة حديقة السماء. وقد قامت ألمانيا بالترويج لـ "مشروع البيت الأخضر" ، وتم تسويق المكونات اللازمة لتكديس الجدران ، مما عزز تنمية الصناعات ذات الصلة. تطور الولايات المتحدة تربة الاحتباس الحراري على السطح لزراعة الخضروات ، وتكتسب فوائد اقتصادية وفيرة بينما تزيد من كمية اللون الأخضر. إن تطوير التخضير في الحرم الجامعي في المملكة المتحدة ، باستخدام تقنية تركيب الجدار ، يجعل الجدار مغطى بطبقة من النسيج الأخضر.

الوحي المشهد الأخضر ثلاثي الأبعاد

تعد النباتات الخضراء جزءًا مهمًا من النظام البيئي الحضري. تعتبر جودة الغطاء النباتي في المدينة مؤشراً مهماً لقدرته على الحفاظ على التنمية. يستغرق على الأقل سنوات 10 لإنشاء نظام بيئي حضري جيد مع النباتات الخضراء. كمشروع جديد وشامل ، يتطلب تخضير المناطق الحضرية ثلاثية الأبعاد التعاون من مختلف التصاميم الحضرية.

"تخضير ثلاثي الأبعاد" هو اتجاه جديد للمدينة المستقبلية للبحث عن التنمية. وهو أيضًا مفهوم جديد للحفاظ على الطاقة. في العديد من تصميمات المناظر الطبيعية ، تتم الدعوة إلى "الثقافة الخضراء" في "التكنولوجيا لتعزيز قيمة البيئة والبيئية من أجل تغيير نوعية الحياة".

[أعلى]
اتصل بنا الآن

نحن سعداء أن كنت تفضل الاتصال بنا. يرجى ملء نموذجنا القصير وسوف أحد أعضاء فريق العمل ودية لدينا الاتصال بك مرة أخرى.





X
اتصل بنا

08 Jan 2019

Three-dimensional greening landscape revelation

0 Comment

Three-dimensional greening (vertical greening) is different from conventional greening. It is not only ground greening, but also aerial greening, such as roof greening and even greening of balconies, window sills and wall surfaces. Their main form is to allow various types of plants with different site conditions to grow in artificially created environments and appear on walls, balconies, roofs and various urban structures, or to use multiple layers of shrub and turf. The multi-layer structure brings space benefits, in this way, without increasing urban land use, the urban greening area and green coverage rate has been increased.

Three-dimensional greening landscape revelation

In recent decades, the quality of global urban environment has further deteriorated, the development of three-dimensional greening rapidly and achieved fruitful results. There has been a trend of globalization, diversification, scale, rapidization and legalization. Singapore is known as the “garden city” by the world. The sides, roofs, balconies and walls are inundates everywhere by greens and flowers. Fifty years ago, the Polish government put Warsaw into a green city on the agenda. At present, Warsaw has become the capital with the largest capita green area in the world. In order to increase the amount of green and improve the ecological environment, Tokyo, Japan took the lead in the development of roof greening, and other major cities followed closely to start the construction of high-end rooftop sky garden activities. Germany has promoted the “Green House Project”, and the components required for its wall-stacking have been commercialized, which has promoted the development of related industries. The United States develops greenhouse soil on the roof to grow vegetables, gains abundant economic benefits while increasing the amount of green. The development of campus greening in the United Kingdom, using wall-mounting technology, makes the wall covered with a layer of green tapestry.

Three-dimensional greening landscape revelation

Green vegetation is an important part of the urban ecosystem. The quality of a city’s green vegetation is an important indicator of its ability to sustain development. It takes at least 10 years to create a good urban ecosystem with green vegetation. As a new and comprehensive project, urban three-dimensional greening requires the cooperation of various urban designs.

“Three-dimensional greening” is a new direction for the future city to seek development. It is also a new concept of energy conservation. In various landscape designs, “green culture” is advocated in “technology to enhance landscape value and environment to change quality of life”.

[top]
CONTACT US NOW

We are glad that you preferred to contact us. Please fill our short form and one of our friendly team members will contact you back.





X
CONTACT US