31 يناير 2020

استخدام جدار ستارة زجاجية أقل والمزيد من تخضير الجدار

0 تعليق

لقد قرأت "كيفية الحصول على تكييف الهواء وحماية البيئة" وأوافق على وجهة نظر المؤلف. من هذا اعتقدت أن المدن يجب أن تستخدم جدران ستائر زجاجية أقل وأكثر الجدران الخضراءوهو ما يعادل تركيب مكيف هواء كبير على المباني لتقليل تأثير جزيرة الحرارة بالمدينة.

استخدام جدار ستارة زجاجية أقل والمزيد من تخضير الجدار

في بيئة جزيرة الحرارة ، يضيء ضوء الشمس المبهر على الحائط الساتر الزجاجي. الجدار يشبه أنبوب الحرارة الشمسية. الدخول إلى المكتب يشبه دخول الموقد. لقد زرت مبنى للمكاتب في وسط المدينة حيث يعمل أحد الأصدقاء ، وقد قام هذا المبنى والمبنى المقابل بتركيب جدران ستائر زجاجية. قال الأصدقاء إن المبنى كان حارًا جدًا في فصل الصيف ، وفي بعض الأحيان كان يتعين تكييف الغرف لمدة نصف ساعة ، وإلا فإنهم لن يجرؤوا على الدخول.

استخدام جدار ستارة زجاجية أقل والمزيد من تخضير الجدار

وفقا للتقارير ، فإن الضوء المنعكس من زجاج المبنى المرآة أكثر كثافة من ضوء الشمس ، وانعكاسه يصل إلى 82 ٪ -90 ٪. في الصيف ، ينعكس ضوء الشمس في غرفة المعيشة ، مما يجعل درجة حرارة الغرفة ترتفع بمعدل 4 ℃ -6 ℃. في البلدان الأوروبية ، تولي بعض المباني الحضرية ، سواء كانت مصممة أو مطبقة ، اهتمامًا خاصًا للتأثير الموفر للطاقة للجدران الخارجية للمبنى. كمبنى عالي الطاقة ، تم التخلي عن المباني "الزجاجية" في معظم المدن.

آمل أن تتعلم الأطراف المعنية من تجربة تخضير الجدران وتبدأ بتخضير جدران المباني العامة ومن ثم ترقيتها إلى المناطق السكنية لتحسين بيئة المعيشة الحضرية وتغيير جزيرة الحرارة الحضرية إلى "جزيرة خضراء مدنية".

استخدام جدار ستارة زجاجية أقل والمزيد من تخضير الجدار

[أعلى]

الاستفسار الآن

نحن دائما نتطلع الى الاستماع منك!
تواصل معنا وسنعاود الاتصال بك في أسرع وقت ممكن.

31 Jan 2020

Use less glass curtain wall and more wall greening

0 Comment

I have read “How to have both air conditioning and environmental protection” and agree with the author’s point of view. From this I thought that cities should use less glass curtain walls and more green walls, which is equivalent to installing a large air conditioner on the buildings to reduce the city’s heat island effect.

Use less glass curtain wall and more wall greening

In the heat island environment, the dazzling sunlight shines on the glass curtain wall. The wall is like a solar heat pipe. Entering the office is like entering a stove. I’ve been to an office building in the city center where a friend works, and this building and the opposite building have installed glass curtain walls. Friends said that the building was too hot in summer, and sometimes the rooms had to be air-conditioned for half an hour, otherwise they would not dare to go in.

Use less glass curtain wall and more wall greening

According to reports, the reflected light from the glass of the mirror building is more intense than the sunlight, and its reflectivity is as high as 82% -90%. In summer, the sunlight is reflected into the living room, which makes the room temperature rise by an average of 4 ℃ -6 ℃. In European countries, some urban buildings, whether they are designed or applied, pay particular attention to the energy-saving effect of the building’s exterior walls. As a high-energy building, “glass” buildings have been abandoned in most cities.

I hope that relevant parties will learn from the experience of greening the walls and start with the greening of public building walls and then promote it to residential areas to improve the urban living environment and change the urban heat island into an “urban green island”.

Use less glass curtain wall and more wall greening

[top]

approaches to quantitative research see url source link my mother essay points https://pharmacy.chsu.edu/pages/cases-design/45/ buy a term paper online essay on evolution of internet thesis wordpress theme seo research proposal evaluationВ viagra and cialis for sale thesis in artificial intelligence dissertation topics on domestic violence creative writing fellowships europe professional masters essay editing website zithromax structure https://sacredwaters.net/citrate/nombre-del-viagra-en-farmacias/60/ lassex water pills 4. explain the role of pigments in essay computer aided instruction thesis questionnaire reflection essay on community service https://rainierfruit.com/viagra-kaufen-kosten/ order viagra online overnight delivery https://teleroo.com/pharm/viagra-salud-ar-presentaciones/67/ letter application for a job essay about the native americans my maths login homework https://www.cen.edu/notice/ma-creative-writing-ireland/24/ https://ramapoforchildren.org/youth/help-writing-sestina/47/ case study accounting definition de broglie thesisВ was thesis advisor health issue essays INQUIRY NOW

We always looking forward to hearing from you!
Get in touch and we’ll get back to you as soon asap.