31 Января 2020

Используйте меньше стеклянных ненесущих стен и больше озеленения стен

0 Комментарий

Я прочитал «Как иметь кондиционер и защиту окружающей среды» и согласен с авторской точкой зрения. Исходя из этого, я подумал, что города должны использовать меньше стеклянных навесных стен и больше зеленые стены, что эквивалентно установке большого кондиционера на зданиях, чтобы уменьшить эффект острова тепла города.

Используйте меньше стеклянных ненесущих стен и больше озеленения стен

В условиях острова жары ослепительный солнечный свет светит на стеклянную ненесущую стену. Стена похожа на солнечную тепловую трубу. Вход в офис подобен входу в печь. Я был в офисном здании в центре города, где работает мой друг, и в этом здании и в противоположном здании установлены стеклянные навесные стены. Друзья говорили, что летом в здании было слишком жарко, и иногда в комнатах нужно было полчаса кондиционировать, иначе они не посмели бы войти.

Используйте меньше стеклянных ненесущих стен и больше озеленения стен

Согласно сообщениям, отраженный свет от стекла здания зеркала является более интенсивным, чем солнечный свет, и его отражательная способность достигает 82-90%. Летом солнечный свет отражается в гостиной, что приводит к повышению комнатной температуры в среднем на 4 ℃ -6 ℃. В европейских странах в некоторых городских зданиях, независимо от того, спроектированы они или применены, особое внимание уделяется энергосберегающему эффекту наружных стен здания. В качестве здания с высоким потреблением энергии «стеклянные» здания были заброшены в большинстве городов.

Я надеюсь, что соответствующие стороны извлекут уроки из опыта озеленения стен и начнут с озеленения стен общественных зданий, а затем переместят его в жилые районы, чтобы улучшить городскую среду обитания и превратить городской тепловой остров в «городской зеленый остров».

Используйте меньше стеклянных ненесущих стен и больше озеленения стен

[Вверх]

ЗАПРОС СЕЙЧАС

Мы всегда с нетерпением ждем от вас!
Свяжитесь с нами, и мы свяжемся с вами как можно скорее.

31 Jan 2020

Use less glass curtain wall and more wall greening

0 Comment

I have read “How to have both air conditioning and environmental protection” and agree with the author’s point of view. From this I thought that cities should use less glass curtain walls and more green walls, which is equivalent to installing a large air conditioner on the buildings to reduce the city’s heat island effect.

Use less glass curtain wall and more wall greening

In the heat island environment, the dazzling sunlight shines on the glass curtain wall. The wall is like a solar heat pipe. Entering the office is like entering a stove. I’ve been to an office building in the city center where a friend works, and this building and the opposite building have installed glass curtain walls. Friends said that the building was too hot in summer, and sometimes the rooms had to be air-conditioned for half an hour, otherwise they would not dare to go in.

Use less glass curtain wall and more wall greening

According to reports, the reflected light from the glass of the mirror building is more intense than the sunlight, and its reflectivity is as high as 82% -90%. In summer, the sunlight is reflected into the living room, which makes the room temperature rise by an average of 4 ℃ -6 ℃. In European countries, some urban buildings, whether they are designed or applied, pay particular attention to the energy-saving effect of the building’s exterior walls. As a high-energy building, “glass” buildings have been abandoned in most cities.

I hope that relevant parties will learn from the experience of greening the walls and start with the greening of public building walls and then promote it to residential areas to improve the urban living environment and change the urban heat island into an “urban green island”.

Use less glass curtain wall and more wall greening

[top]

approaches to quantitative research see url source link my mother essay points https://pharmacy.chsu.edu/pages/cases-design/45/ buy a term paper online essay on evolution of internet thesis wordpress theme seo research proposal evaluationВ viagra and cialis for sale thesis in artificial intelligence dissertation topics on domestic violence creative writing fellowships europe professional masters essay editing website zithromax structure https://sacredwaters.net/citrate/nombre-del-viagra-en-farmacias/60/ lassex water pills 4. explain the role of pigments in essay computer aided instruction thesis questionnaire reflection essay on community service https://rainierfruit.com/viagra-kaufen-kosten/ order viagra online overnight delivery https://teleroo.com/pharm/viagra-salud-ar-presentaciones/67/ letter application for a job essay about the native americans my maths login homework https://www.cen.edu/notice/ma-creative-writing-ireland/24/ https://ramapoforchildren.org/youth/help-writing-sestina/47/ case study accounting definition de broglie thesisВ was thesis advisor health issue essays INQUIRY NOW

We always looking forward to hearing from you!
Get in touch and we’ll get back to you as soon asap.