31 Januar 2020

Verwenden Sie weniger Glasfassade und mehr Wandbegrünung

0 Kommentare

Ich habe „Wie man sowohl eine Klimaanlage als auch einen Umweltschutz hat“ gelesen und stimme dem Standpunkt des Autors zu. Aus diesem Grund dachte ich, dass Städte weniger Glasfassaden und mehr verwenden sollten grüne WändeDies entspricht der Installation einer großen Klimaanlage in den Gebäuden, um den Wärmeinseleffekt der Stadt zu verringern.

Verwenden Sie weniger Glasfassade und mehr Wandbegrünung

In der Umgebung der Wärmeinsel scheint das blendende Sonnenlicht auf die Glasfassade. Die Wand ist wie eine Solarwärmeleitung. Das Büro zu betreten ist wie einen Herd zu betreten. Ich war in einem Bürogebäude im Stadtzentrum, in dem ein Freund arbeitet, und dieses Gebäude und das gegenüberliegende Gebäude haben Glasfassaden installiert. Freunde sagten, dass das Gebäude im Sommer zu heiß sei und die Räume manchmal eine halbe Stunde klimatisiert werden müssten, sonst würden sie es nicht wagen, hineinzugehen.

Verwenden Sie weniger Glasfassade und mehr Wandbegrünung

Berichten zufolge ist das vom Glas des Spiegelgebäudes reflektierte Licht intensiver als das Sonnenlicht, und sein Reflexionsvermögen beträgt bis zu 82% -90%. Im Sommer wird das Sonnenlicht in das Wohnzimmer reflektiert, wodurch die Raumtemperatur um durchschnittlich 4 ℃ -6 ℃ ansteigt. In europäischen Ländern achten einige städtische Gebäude, egal ob sie entworfen oder angewendet werden, besonders auf die energiesparende Wirkung der Außenwände des Gebäudes. Als Hochenergiegebäude wurden in den meisten Städten „Glasgebäude“ aufgegeben.

Ich hoffe, dass relevante Parteien aus den Erfahrungen mit der Begrünung der Wände lernen und mit der Begrünung von öffentlichen Gebäudewänden beginnen und diese dann in Wohngebieten fördern, um das städtische Lebensumfeld zu verbessern und die städtische Wärmeinsel in eine „städtische grüne Insel“ zu verwandeln.

Verwenden Sie weniger Glasfassade und mehr Wandbegrünung

[oben]

JETZT ANFRAGEN

Wir freuen uns immer von Ihnen zu hören!
Kontaktieren Sie uns und wir melden uns umgehend bei Ihnen.

31 Jan 2020

Use less glass curtain wall and more wall greening

0 Comment

I have read “How to have both air conditioning and environmental protection” and agree with the author’s point of view. From this I thought that cities should use less glass curtain walls and more green walls, which is equivalent to installing a large air conditioner on the buildings to reduce the city’s heat island effect.

Use less glass curtain wall and more wall greening

In the heat island environment, the dazzling sunlight shines on the glass curtain wall. The wall is like a solar heat pipe. Entering the office is like entering a stove. I’ve been to an office building in the city center where a friend works, and this building and the opposite building have installed glass curtain walls. Friends said that the building was too hot in summer, and sometimes the rooms had to be air-conditioned for half an hour, otherwise they would not dare to go in.

Use less glass curtain wall and more wall greening

According to reports, the reflected light from the glass of the mirror building is more intense than the sunlight, and its reflectivity is as high as 82% -90%. In summer, the sunlight is reflected into the living room, which makes the room temperature rise by an average of 4 ℃ -6 ℃. In European countries, some urban buildings, whether they are designed or applied, pay particular attention to the energy-saving effect of the building’s exterior walls. As a high-energy building, “glass” buildings have been abandoned in most cities.

I hope that relevant parties will learn from the experience of greening the walls and start with the greening of public building walls and then promote it to residential areas to improve the urban living environment and change the urban heat island into an “urban green island”.

Use less glass curtain wall and more wall greening

[top]

approaches to quantitative research see url source link my mother essay points https://pharmacy.chsu.edu/pages/cases-design/45/ buy a term paper online essay on evolution of internet thesis wordpress theme seo research proposal evaluationВ viagra and cialis for sale thesis in artificial intelligence dissertation topics on domestic violence creative writing fellowships europe professional masters essay editing website zithromax structure https://sacredwaters.net/citrate/nombre-del-viagra-en-farmacias/60/ lassex water pills 4. explain the role of pigments in essay computer aided instruction thesis questionnaire reflection essay on community service https://rainierfruit.com/viagra-kaufen-kosten/ order viagra online overnight delivery https://teleroo.com/pharm/viagra-salud-ar-presentaciones/67/ letter application for a job essay about the native americans my maths login homework https://www.cen.edu/notice/ma-creative-writing-ireland/24/ https://ramapoforchildren.org/youth/help-writing-sestina/47/ case study accounting definition de broglie thesisВ was thesis advisor health issue essays INQUIRY NOW

We always looking forward to hearing from you!
Get in touch and we’ll get back to you as soon asap.