31 مارس 2021

مركز زوار حديقة VanDusen النباتية

0 تعليق

عندما الزائر إلى حديقة VanDusen النباتية بدأت جمعية الحدائق النباتية في فانكوفر ومجلس حدائق فانكوفر في التراجع في أوائل العقد الأول من القرن العشرين ، وبدأت في البحث عن طريقة لتنشيط الاهتمام بفاندوسن كوجهة. أدركوا أن هناك حاجة إلى مرفق جديد - مرفق يمكن أن يجذب الزوار محليًا مع رفع مكانة الحديقة على المستوى الدولي.

مركز زوار حديقة VanDusen النباتية

يضع تصميمنا مركز الزوار الجديد عند مدخل الحديقة ، مما يوفر لمحات من المساحات الجميلة داخله ويحوله إلى بوابة تلهم الزوار والمارة لاستكشاف الأسباب وراءها. مسترشدين بتفويض الحديقة وروح الحفظ ، فإن تصميمنا يوازن بدقة بين الهندسة المعمارية و ، ودمج الأنظمة الطبيعية والبشرية بطرق مفيدة لدعم التنوع البيولوجي والتوازن البيئي داخل الموقع. حصلت كل من LEED البلاتينية و Living Building Challenge Petal على شهادة متميزة سقف عضوي شكل وشامل مبنى اخضر تطلق الاستراتيجيات مركز الزوار باعتباره أكثر من مجرد معلم في مدينة فانكوفر ، ولكنه رمز عالمي للاستدامة.

مركز زوار حديقة VanDusen النباتية

مستوحى من الأشكال العضوية والأنظمة الطبيعية لأوركيد محلي ، تم تنظيم المشروع في شكل متموج سقف أخضر "بتلات" التي تطفو فوق الجدران الترابية. امتد هذا المفهوم إلى ما هو أبعد من الشكل ، مما ساعدنا على الرد على العديد من التحديات التي نشأت. خلال عملية التصميم ، غالبًا ما نتساءل: "كيف يمكن لزهرة (أوركيد) أن تفعل ذلك؟". تتجذر الزهرة في مكانها من خلال حصاد كل طاقتها ومياهها ، والتكيف مع المناخ والموقع ، والعمل بدون تلوث ، وتعزيز الصحة والرفاهية.

مركز زوار حديقة VanDusen النباتية

يستخدم مركز الزوار مصادر متجددة في الموقع - الآبار الحرارية الأرضية ، الفولتية الضوئية الشمسية ، وأنابيب المياه الساخنة الشمسية - لاستهداف صافي صفر للطاقة على أساس سنوي. يتم تصفية مياه الأمطار واستخدامها لتلبية متطلبات المياه الرمادية للمبنى ؛ تتم معالجة 100٪ من الماء الأسود بواسطة مفاعل حيوي في الموقع ويتم إطلاقه في حقل ترشيح جديد وحديقة.

مركز زوار حديقة VanDusen النباتية

تقنيات بارامترية لتحسين الانحناء والتخطيط. ثم تم استخدام هذا النموذج من قبل المهندسين الإنشائيين للوصول إلى التصميم الهيكلي وتم نقله إلى المصنِّعين لتحديد الطريقة الأكثر فاعلية لتجميع كل جزء. يستخدم الهيكل النهائي مجموعة ما بعد وشعاع من الخشب الرقائقي الملصق لدعم المنحنيات المعقدة عند حواف كل لوحة.

مركز زوار حديقة VanDusen النباتية

 

[أعلى]

الاستفسار الآن

نحن دائما نتطلع الى الاستماع منك!
تواصل معنا وسنعاود الاتصال بك في أسرع وقت ممكن.

31 Mar 2021

VanDusen Botanical Garden Visitor Centre

0 Comment

When visitorship to the VanDusen Botanical Garden began to decline in the early 2000s, the Vancouver Botanical Gardens Association and the Vancouver Parks Board embarked on a search for a way to revitalize interest in VanDusen as a destination. They realized that a new facility was needed—one that could attract visitors locally while elevating the garden’s profile internationally.

VanDusen Botanical Garden Visitor Centre

Our design places the new Visitor Centre at the entrance to the Garden, providing glimpses of the beautiful spaces within and transforming it into a gateway that inspires visitors and passersby to explore the grounds beyond. Guided by the Garden’s mandate and spirit of conservation, our design delicately balances architecture and , integrating natural and human systems in meaningful ways to support biodiversity and ecological balance within the site. Both LEED Platinum and Living Building Challenge Petal certified, its distinct organic roof form and extensive green building strategies launch the Visitor Centre as more than a landmark in the city of Vancouver, but an international icon of sustainability.

VanDusen Botanical Garden Visitor Centre

Inspired by the organic forms and natural systems of a native orchid, the project is organized into undulating green roof ‘petals’ that float above rammed earth walls. This concept extended beyond form, helping us answer many of the challenges that arose. Throughout the design process, we often wondered: “How would a flower (orchid) do it?”. A flower is rooted in its own place by harvesting all its own energy and water, by adapting to the climate and site, by operating pollution-free, and by promoting health and well-being.

VanDusen Botanical Garden Visitor Centre

The Visitor Centre uses on-site, renewable sources—geothermal boreholes, solar photo voltaics, solar hot water tubes—to target net-zero energy on an annual basis. Rainwater is filtered and used for the building’s grey water requirements; 100% of black water is treated by an on-site bioreactor and released into a new feature percolation field and garden.

VanDusen Botanical Garden Visitor Centre

parametric techniques to optimize the curvature and layout. This model was then used by the structural engineers to arrive at the structural design and passed on to the fabricators to determine the most efficient way to panelize each segment. The final structure utilizes a glued laminated timber post-and-beam assembly to support the complex curves at the edges of each panel.

VanDusen Botanical Garden Visitor Centre

 

[top]

go here go to site quais so os generico do viagra viagra new haven go buy clomid nz go to link romeo and juliet essay violence https://climbingguidesinstitute.org/8404-scan-my-essay-online/ enter literary thesis worksheet optometry essay premarin farm photo see url viagra prescription ireland he probado cialis critical thinking styles essay go here https://mnscha.org/advised/koreccy-herbal-viagra/38/ formatting essays apa reflective essay on my writing 1984 essays alienation essay rubric for middle school newspaper article writing jobs things fall apart tragic hero essay https://shepherdstown.info/conclusion/mba-financial-aid-essay-sample/17/ dissertation explicative littrature et imaginaire esl descriptive essay writing sites for school click here enter site buy femara online narrative essay transitions INQUIRY NOW

We always looking forward to hearing from you!
Get in touch and we’ll get back to you as soon asap.