07 أغسطس 2021

عندما تغمر المدينة الأمطار الغزيرة ، فإن مشكلة الأرض هي المفتاح

0 تعليق

عندما تغمر المدينة الأمطار الغزيرة ، فإن مشكلة الأرض هي المفتاح ، ولا يمكن أن ينظر تشبع المدينة بالمياه فقط إلى

01

عندما تغمر المدينة بالأمطار الغزيرة ، فإن مشكلة الأرض هي المفتاح ، ولا يمكن للتشبع بالمياه في المدينة أن ينظر فقط إلى نظام الصرف

من الساعة 20:19 يوم 20 يوليو إلى الساعة 20:552.5 يوم 17 من هذا العام ، بلغ معدل هطول الأمطار في تشنغتشو ليوم واحد 20 ملم. تجاوز هطول الأمطار في الأيام الثلاثة من 617.1 إلى 640.8 XNUMX ملم. يبلغ متوسط ​​هطول الأمطار السنوي في مدينة تشنغتشو XNUMX ملم فقط ، وتعادل هذه الأيام الثلاثة ثلاث سنوات من هطول الأمطار.

من وجهة نظر مناخية ، فإن هطول الأمطار كل ساعة ، والأمطار اليومية ، وفترة العودة (سجلات الأمطار السابقة) لهذه العاصفة الممطرة الغزيرة هي أحداث نادرة منذ ألف عام.

عندما تغمر المدينة بالأمطار الغزيرة ، فإن مشكلة الأرض هي المفتاح ، ولا يمكن للتشبع بالمياه في المدينة أن ينظر فقط إلى نظام الصرف
عندما تغمر المدينة بالأمطار الغزيرة ، فإن مشكلة الأرض هي المفتاح ، ولا يمكن للتشبع بالمياه في المدينة أن ينظر فقط إلى نظام الصرف

التاريخ مشابه جدا. منذ 9 سنوات فقط اليوم ، عانت منطقة بكين أيضًا من أقوى الأمطار الغزيرة وكارثة التشبع بالمياه في المناطق الحضرية في التاريخ. المدينة كلها مغمورة بالمياه الكبيرة ، وحركة المرور مشلولة ، والطرق تنهار ، والمنازل ، وكثير من الناس يندفعون إلى المياه الكبيرة ويختفون دون أن يترك أثرا ...

عندما تغمر المدينة بالأمطار الغزيرة ، فإن مشكلة الأرض هي المفتاح ، ولا يمكن للتشبع بالمياه في المدينة أن ينظر فقط إلى نظام الصرف

بعد الكارثة ، سيجد الأشخاص الذين عانوا الكارثة مشاكل. كيف يمكن لـ نظام في مدينة كبيرة يكون ضعيفًا جدًا؟ ومع ذلك ، لا تزال مشكلة الصرف في المناطق الحضرية مشكلة تثار في كثير من الأحيان. من ناحية ، يتم تسريع عملية التحضر ، ومن ناحية أخرى ، من الصعب إعادة بناء المنطقة الحضرية القديمة. لا يزال تركيز المشكلة واضحًا ، أي التخطيط طويل الأمد والقوي الحفاظ على المياه في المناطق الحضرية.

02

يمكن تقسيم حفظ المياه في المناطق الحضرية تقريبًا إلى خمس مراحل في عملية التحضر البشري:

المرحلة الأولى: استخدام الحفاظ على المياه السطحية (الأنهار والخنادق) بشكل أساسي لحل مشكلة إمدادات المياه والصرف:

المرحلة الثانية: البدء في استخدام الهندسة الحضرية لبناء مرافق الصرف الصحي بما في ذلك الممرات الجوفية. الممرات الجوفية في هذه المرحلة هي "النظام المتكامل" الذي يصرف مياه الصرف الصحي ومياه الأمطار معًا ؛

المرحلة الثالثة: في بداية القرن العشرين ، بدأ البناء الحضري في إنشاء مرافق معالجة مياه الصرف الصحي عند مصدر تلوث المياه ، وبدأ منع التلوث في أن يصبح القضية الأساسية لنظام الصرف الحضري ؛

المرحلة الرابعة: البدء في فصل أنابيب تصريف مياه الصرف الصحي عن خط أنابيب تصريف مياه الأمطار لتشكيل "نظام فصل" ؛

المرحلة الخامسة: بعد دخول القرن الحادي والعشرين ، أصبح للبناء الحضري مفهوم تخطيط طويل المدى ، وهو إنشاء "البنية التحتية البيئية" وتنفيذ طرق إدارة شاملة لإمدادات مياه الشرب ومعالجة مياه الصرف الصحي والتحكم في مياه الأمطار. محررة.

عندما تغمر المدينة بالأمطار الغزيرة ، فإن مشكلة الأرض هي المفتاح ، ولا يمكن للتشبع بالمياه في المدينة أن ينظر فقط إلى نظام الصرف

في السنوات الأخيرة ، ظهرت حالة الأمطار الغزيرة المختلفة التي غمرت المدن في بلادنا في المرحلتين الثالثة والثالثة ، لأن معظمها حضري لا تزال في مرحلة "النظام المتكامل" حيث يتم تصريف مياه الصرف الصحي ومياه الأمطار معًا ، ويلزم إعادة الإعمار الحضري على نطاق واسع. يمكن تحويل المشروع إلى "نظام فصل" يتم فيه تصريف مياه الصرف الصحي ومياه الأمطار بشكل منفصل. حتى يومنا هذا ، ما زال مشروع إعادة الإعمار هذا بعيدًا عن الاكتمال ، لذلك غالبًا ما تعاني العديد من المدن من التشبع بالمياه والأمطار الغزيرة.

03

استندت المدن البشرية المبكرة إلى شروط الحفاظ على المياه التي توفرها البيئة الطبيعية. طالما أن الاستخدام البسيط للأنهار والخنادق الاصطناعية يمكن أن يحل مشكلة الصرف الحضري ، فبمجرد أن تتطور المدينة إلى نطاق معين ، فإنها ستتجاوز قدرة البيئة الطبيعية. قدرة الصرف. اليوم لا يمكننا الاعتماد إلا على تقنية هندسية أكثر تعقيدًا وأكبر لحل مشكلة الصرف الحضري تمامًا ، والتي تجلب أيضًا سلسلة من المشكلات مثل الأمطار الغزيرة التي تغمرها المدينة التي نواجهها اليوم.

وتجدر الإشارة إلى أن أكبر مشكلة في المدينة التي غمرتها الأمطار الغزيرة ليست في التخطيط غير الكافي لنظام الصرف الصحي ، ولكن الإفراط في تشييد الأرض الحضرية.

عندما تغمر المدينة بالأمطار الغزيرة ، فإن مشكلة الأرض هي المفتاح ، ولا يمكن للتشبع بالمياه في المدينة أن ينظر فقط إلى نظام الصرف
عندما تغمر المدينة بالأمطار الغزيرة ، فإن مشكلة الأرض هي المفتاح ، ولا يمكن للتشبع بالمياه في المدينة أن ينظر فقط إلى نظام الصرف

عندما تصبح المدينة أكبر وأكثر تقدمًا ، تأتي مشكلة التجميل أولاً. في هذا الوقت ، تكون معظم أراضي المدينة مرصوفة بالأحجار ، ثم هناك الكثير من الطرق الإسفلتية والأسمنتية ، والآن توجد مبانٍ في كل مكان. بعبارة أخرى ، يستغرق الأمر وقتًا طويلاً للعثور على طريق ترابي.

بعد ذلك ، تكون نفاذية المياه لهذه الأرض واضحة جدًا ، خاصةً الضعيفة ، مما يؤدي إلى عدم قدرة الأرض على امتصاص كمية كبيرة من مياه الأمطار بسرعة ، حتى يكون هناك تراكم عميق للمياه السطحية المجمعة ، وهذا يدل على أهمية الصرف الحضري.

عندما تغمر المدينة بالأمطار الغزيرة ، فإن مشكلة الأرض هي المفتاح ، ولا يمكن للتشبع بالمياه في المدينة أن ينظر فقط إلى نظام الصرف

نعلم جميعًا أن دورة المياه هي الأساس للحفاظ على البيئة البيئية. تدخل جزيئات الماء في الطبيعة الأنهار والبحيرات والبحار ، أو تتسلل إلى التربة لتجديد المياه الجوفية. عندما يتبخرون بفعل الإشعاع الشمسي ، سيعودون في النهاية إلى الأرض على شكل هطول أمطار أو ثلوج. هذا هو نظام دوران الماء الطبيعي في الطبيعة.

في الوقت الحاضر ، المزيد والمزيد من المدن تستخدم "الأرض غير منفذة". لا يوجد مكان لتسرب المياه. يمكن أن تتراكم فقط أكثر وأكثر على أرض المدينة.

عندما تغمر المدينة بالأمطار الغزيرة ، فإن مشكلة الأرض هي المفتاح ، ولا يمكن للتشبع بالمياه في المدينة أن ينظر فقط إلى نظام الصرف

لأن المياه السطحية لا تستطيع بسرعة تتسرب إلى المياه الجوفية، من الصعب على المياه الجوفية أن تتبخر وتنطلق ، لذلك لا يمكن ترك طاقة الإشعاع الشمسي المستخدمة أصلاً لتبخير المياه إلا على الأرض الاصطناعية لإحداث "تأثير الجزيرة الحرارية" ، مما سيؤدي إلى زيادة درجة حرارة المدن. سيصبح "مساعدًا" جيدًا لتأثير الاحتباس الحراري.

أظهرت الدراسات أن الأرض غير المنفذة يمكن أن تحول مياه الأمطار إلى مياه سطحية متجمعة وتجعل المدن تغمرها المياه وتغرق أثناء هطول الأمطار الغزيرة. في هذا الوقت ، سيتم أيضًا نقل العديد من الملوثات الموجودة على الأرض إلى الأنهار والبحيرات والبحار عن طريق المياه السطحية المجمعة ، مما يتسبب في تدهور جودة المياه الطبيعية.

04

من منظور المياه المجمعة على السطح الحضري ، يمكننا استخدام السطح غير المنفذ لحساب نسبة الأرض الحضرية لتحديد مدينتنا:

المناطق التي تحتوي على 0 ~ 10 ٪ من الأرض غير منفذة هي المناطق الريفية ؛

المناطق التي تحتوي على 10٪ -25٪ أرض غير منفذة للماء هي ضواحي.

فقط أولئك الذين لديهم 25٪ ~ 60٪ أرض كتيمة هم من المدن.

في الوقت الحاضر ، تم تحويل 30٪ إلى 50٪ من سطح الأرض بواسطة البشر. على الرغم من أن 10٪ فقط ينتمون إلى مدن حقيقية ، فإن هذه الـ 10٪ أصبحت "منطقة كارثة شديدة" في دورة المياه. إنها ليست فقط مشكلة تجمع المياه السطحية ، ولكن أيضًا مشكلة جودة المياه. أسئلة مختلفة عن الماء.

باختصار ، فإن معالجة الأرض الحضرية غير النفاذة هي جوهر معالجة المياه السطحية الحضرية المجمعة. بالنسبة لمشاكل التخطيط والبناء ، اعتمدت الدول الغربية المتقدمة ثلاث طرق:

عندما تغمر المدينة بالأمطار الغزيرة ، فإن مشكلة الأرض هي المفتاح ، ولا يمكن للتشبع بالمياه في المدينة أن ينظر فقط إلى نظام الصرف

1. "المستنقعات العشبية" ، يجب أن يتوافق بناء المدن مع "البنية التحتية البيئية" التي توفرها الطبيعة ويستخدمها ، بما في ذلك الخزانات المكونة بشكل طبيعي ، والأراضي المنخفضة في المدينة ، والأسطح ، والأقبية ، والخنادق المختلفة ، انتظر ، دعهم يؤدون وظيفة الصرف الحضري معًا.

عندما تغمر المدينة بالأمطار الغزيرة ، فإن مشكلة الأرض هي المفتاح ، ولا يمكن للتشبع بالمياه في المدينة أن ينظر فقط إلى نظام الصرف

برمنغهام ، المملكة المتحدة ، التي يبلغ عدد سكانها أكثر من 2 مليون ، لديها أكثر من 900 صهريج ، كبيرها وصغيرها ، وهالتون ، التي يبلغ عدد سكانها أكثر من 100,000 نسمة ، لديها 200 أرض منخفضة أو صهاريج صغيرة (أسقف أو أقبية) لكل متر مربع كيلومتر. بالمقارنة مع بكين ، على الرغم من أن بكين لديها العديد من الخزانات الطبيعية الكبيرة مثل Shichahai و Beihai و Zhongnanhai و Yuyuantan و Jishuitan ، فإن المناطق المنخفضة المتاحة في المدينة تكاد تكون معدومة ، ناهيك عن الأسقف أو الأقبية.

عندما تغمر المدينة بالأمطار الغزيرة ، فإن مشكلة الأرض هي المفتاح ، ولا يمكن للتشبع بالمياه في المدينة أن ينظر فقط إلى نظام الصرف

2 - "الخلايا البيولوجية للاحتفاظ بالمياه" ، أي إنشاء منطقة عازلة خضراء تبلغ عدة مئات من الأمتار عند منافذ الصرف الصحي للأنهار والبحيرات والبحار ، وهي مزودة بمواد حشو (قابلة للاستبدال) بأداء جيد لتسرب المياه وترشيحها. ، ومغطاة بالنباتات الخضراء. وتتمثل وظيفتها في منع تصريف مياه الصرف الصحي الحضرية مباشرة في الأنهار والبحيرات والبحار ، أي السماح للعازل الأخضر بتصفية الشوائب المختلفة في مياه الصرف الصحي الحضرية.

عندما تغمر المدينة بالأمطار الغزيرة ، فإن مشكلة الأرض هي المفتاح ، ولا يمكن للتشبع بالمياه في المدينة أن ينظر فقط إلى نظام الصرف

3. البحث وتطوير التكنولوجيا العالية مثل نفاذية المياه ، طوب الرصيف المنفذ للماء ، مواد الترشيح العضوية ، إلخ. وتتمثل وظيفتها في زيادة نفاذية المياه في الأرض الحضرية وتقوية وظيفة ترشيح الملوثات.

تعاملت الدول الغربية المتقدمة مع مشكلة تجمع المياه السطحية الحضرية لعقود. اليوم ، قاموا بعمل جيد في الإدارة البيئية الشاملة ، ليس فقط باستخدام الصرف البيئي ، ولكن أيضًا الحفاظ على نقاء مصادر مياه الشرب. في المقابل ، لا يزال لدينا العديد من الأماكن للتعلم منها.

خلاصة

يجب أن أعترف أن عملية التحضر لدينا لا تزال تعاني من العديد من أوجه القصور من حيث بناء البنية التحتية البيئية ، مما يجعلنا نواجه احتمال إغراق المدينة في كل مرة تمطر فيها. سواء كانت الفيضانات في بكين قبل 9 سنوات أو الأمطار الغزيرة في تشنغتشو اليوم ، فقد عانينا من الكوارث وسوف تجعلنا نواجه المشاكل بشكل مباشر ونفكر في الحلول.

[أعلى]

الاستفسار الآن

نحن دائما نتطلع الى الاستماع منك!
تواصل معنا وسنعاود الاتصال بك في أسرع وقت ممكن.

07 Aug 2021

When the city is flooded by heavy rains, the ground problem is the key

0 Comment

When the city is flooded by heavy rains, the ground problem is the key, and the city’s waterlogging cannot only look at the system

01

When the city is flooded by heavy rains, the ground problem is the key, and the city's waterlogging cannot only look at the drainage system

From 20 o’clock on July 19 to 20 o’clock on the 20th of this year, Zhengzhou’s single-day rainfall was as high as 552.5mm. The rainfall in the three days from the 17th to the 20th exceeded 617.1mm. The average annual rainfall in Zhengzhou is only 640.8mm, and these three days are equivalent to three years of rainfall.

From a climatological point of view, the hourly rainfall, daily rainfall, and return period (previous rainfall records) of this heavy rainstorm are rare occurrences in a thousand years.

When the city is flooded by heavy rains, the ground problem is the key, and the city's waterlogging cannot only look at the drainage system
When the city is flooded by heavy rains, the ground problem is the key, and the city's waterlogging cannot only look at the drainage system

The history is so similar. Just 9 years ago today, the Beijing area also suffered the strongest torrential rain and the severe urban waterlogging disaster in history. The whole city is also immersed in large water, traffic is paralyzed, roads collapse, houses collapse, and many people are rushed into the large water and disappear without a trace…

When the city is flooded by heavy rains, the ground problem is the key, and the city's waterlogging cannot only look at the drainage system

After the disaster, people who experienced the disaster will find problems. How can the system in a large city be so vulnerable? However, the problem of urban drainage is still a problem that is often raised. On the one hand, the process of urbanization is accelerated, and on the other hand, it is difficult to rebuild the old urban area. The focus of the problem is still obvious, that is, the long-term planning and vigorous of urban water conservancy.

02

Urban water conservancy can be roughly divided into five stages in the process of human urbanization:

The first stage: mainly use surface water conservancy (river and ditches) to solve the problem of water supply and drainage:

The second stage: start to use urban engineering to build system facilities including underground passages. The underground passages in this stage are the “integral system” that discharges urban sewage and rainwater together;

The third stage: At the beginning of the 20th century, urban began to establish sewage treatment facilities at the source of water pollution, and pollution prevention began to become the core issue of the urban system;

The fourth stage: start to separate the sewage discharge pipeline from the rainwater discharge pipeline to form a “separation system”;

The fifth stage: After entering the 21st century, urban construction has a longer-term planning concept, namely, the establishment of “ecological infrastructure” and the implementation of comprehensive management methods for drinking water supply, sewage treatment, and rainwater control. freed.

When the city is flooded by heavy rains, the ground problem is the key, and the city's waterlogging cannot only look at the drainage system

In recent years, the situation of various heavy rain flooded cities in our country appeared in the third and third stages, because most urban systems are still in the “integral system” stage where sewage and rainwater are discharged together, and large-scale urban reconstruction is required. The project can be transformed into a “separation system” in which sewage and rainwater are discharged separately. To this day, this reconstruction project is far from complete, so that many cities often experience waterlogging and heavy rain.

03

Early human cities were based on the water conservancy conditions provided by the natural ecology. As long as the simple use of rivers and artificial ditches can solve the urban problem, once the city develops to a certain scale, it will exceed the capacity of the natural ecology. Drainage capacity. Today we can only rely on more complex and larger engineering technology to completely solve the problem of urban drainage, which also brings a series of problems such as the heavy rain flooded city we are facing today.

It is worth noting that the biggest problem of the city flooded by heavy rains is not the insufficient planning of the system, but the over-construction of the urban ground.

When the city is flooded by heavy rains, the ground problem is the key, and the city's waterlogging cannot only look at the drainage system
When the city is flooded by heavy rains, the ground problem is the key, and the city's waterlogging cannot only look at the drainage system

When a city is getting bigger and more advanced, the problem of beautification comes first. At this time, most of the city’s ground is paved with masonry, and then there are a lot of asphalt and cement roads, and now there are buildings everywhere. In other words, it takes a lot of time now to find a dirt road.

Then, the water permeability of these ground is very obvious, especially poor, which will cause a large amount of rainwater to be unable to be quickly absorbed by the ground, until there is a deep accumulation of surface gathered water, this shows the importance of urban drainage.

When the city is flooded by heavy rains, the ground problem is the key, and the city's waterlogging cannot only look at the drainage system

We all know that the water cycle is the basis for maintaining the ecological environment. Water molecules in nature will enter rivers, lakes and seas, or infiltrate the soil to replenish groundwater. When they are evaporated by solar radiation, they will eventually return to the ground in the form of rainfall or snow. This is the normal water circulation system in nature.

Nowadays, more and more cities use “impermeable ground”. There is no place for water to seep. It can only accumulate more and more on the city’s ground.

When the city is flooded by heavy rains, the ground problem is the key, and the city's waterlogging cannot only look at the drainage system

Since surface water cannot quickly infiltrate into groundwater, it is difficult for groundwater to evaporate and lift off, so that the solar radiation energy originally used to evaporate water can only be left on the artificial ground to create a “heat island effect”, which will lead to an increase in urban temperature. Will become a good “helper” for the greenhouse effect.

Studies have shown that impermeable ground can turn rainwater into surface gathered water and make cities waterlogged and flooded during heavy rains. At this time, various pollutants on the ground will also be carried into rivers, lakes and seas by surface gathered water, causing deterioration of natural water quality.

04

From the perspective of urban surface gathered water, we can use the impervious surface to account for the proportion of urban ground to define our city:

Areas with 0~10% impermeable ground are rural areas;

Areas containing 10%-25% impermeable ground are suburbs;

Only those with 25%~60% impermeable ground are cities.

At present, 30% to 50% of our earth’s surface has been transformed by humans. Although only 10% belong to real cities, this 10% has become the “severe disaster area” of the water cycle. It is not only a problem of surface gathered water, but also water quality. Various questions about water.

In summary, the treatment of urban impermeable ground is the core of the treatment of urban surface gathered water. For planning and construction problems, Western developed countries have adopted three methods:

When the city is flooded by heavy rains, the ground problem is the key, and the city's waterlogging cannot only look at the drainage system

1. “Grassed swales” , the construction of cities must conform to and use the “ecological infrastructure” provided by nature, including naturally formed reservoirs, low-lying land in the city, roofs, cellars, and various ditches Wait, let them perform the urban function together.

When the city is flooded by heavy rains, the ground problem is the key, and the city's waterlogging cannot only look at the drainage system

Birmingham, UK, with a population of more than 2 million, has more than 900 cisterns, large and small, and Halton, with a population of more than 100,000, has 200 low-lying land or small cisterns (roofs or cellars) per square kilometer. Compared with Beijing, although Beijing has many large natural reservoirs such as Shichahai, Beihai, Zhongnanhai, Yuyuantan, and Jishuitan, the available low-lying areas in the city are almost zero, not to mention roofs or cellars.

When the city is flooded by heavy rains, the ground problem is the key, and the city's waterlogging cannot only look at the drainage system

2. “Biological water-holding cells”, that is, a green buffer ground of several hundred meters is established at the sewage outlets of rivers, lakes and seas, which is equipped with filling materials (replaceable) with good water seepage and filtration performance, and covered with green vegetation. Its function is to prevent urban sewage from being directly discharged into rivers, lakes and seas, that is, to let the green buffer filter out various impurities in urban sewage.

When the city is flooded by heavy rains, the ground problem is the key, and the city's waterlogging cannot only look at the drainage system

3. Research and develop high-tech such as water-permeable pavement, water-permeable pavement bricks, organic filter materials, etc. Its function is to increase the water permeability of urban ground and strengthen the filtering function of pollutants.

Western developed countries have dealt with the problem of urban surface gathered water for decades. Today, they have done a good job in comprehensive ecological management, not only using ecological drainage, but also maintaining the purity of drinking water sources. In contrast, our urbanization construction still has many places to learn from them.

Conclusion

I have to admit that our urbanization process still has many shortcomings in terms of ecological infrastructure construction, which makes us face the possibility of flooding the city every time it rains. Whether it was the floods in Beijing 9 years ago or the torrential rains in Zhengzhou today, we have experienced disasters and will make us directly face problems and think about solutions.

[top]

INQUIRY NOW

We always looking forward to hearing from you!
Get in touch and we’ll get back to you as soon asap.