ما هي فوائد حديقة السطح؟

ما هي فوائد حديقة السطح؟

من الضروري للغاية القيام بالزراعة داخل المدن في الوقت الحاضر لتقليل الحرارة الكلية وتحسين جودة الهواء ، ولكن هناك نقص في المساحة الكافية والأراضي المرتفعة الأسعار تجعل من الصعب للغاية زيادة المساحة الطبيعية والحدائق العامة. في هذا النوع من المواقف ، تلعب حديقة السطح دورًا مهمًا وهي السبب الرئيسي وراء اكتسابها شهرة أكبر هذه الأيام ، وخاصةً في المدن المتقدمة والأكبر.

ما هي فوائد حديقة السطح؟سيكون من الأفضل لك أن تفهم أن حدائق Rooftop تبدو جميلة ، وتقدم طريقة ذكية وسريعة للاستمتاع بالراحة الهادئة في قلب المدينة بالتأكيد. بصرف النظر عن مزاياها الزخرفية ، هناك العديد من المزايا الهامة والمثيرة للإعجاب لبناء حدائق على السطح. عليك أن تفهم أن بعض البلدان مثل كندا وسويسرا وفرنسا قد أقرت جميعها قوانين تنظم وتطالب بأن يكون لجميع المباني السكنية والتجارية سطح أخضر جزئيًا. إنها تساعد في توفير وقتك وأموالك وعملك.

في الوقت الحاضر ، العديد من الناس يفضلون بناء منزل لأن السقف الأخضر يمكنه بسهولة تقليل الحرارة عبر السقف وطاقة أقل للتدفئة أو التبريد مما يؤدي إلى توفير التكلفة العالية بسهولة. يعتبر منزل Green Roof بمثابة حلم للكثير منا ويمكن أن يكون ممكنًا من خلال صواني السطح الأخضر اليمنى. بمساعدة هذه الصواني ، ستتمكن من بناء منزل جميل على السطح الأخضر لأفراد عائلتك أو أقاربك. سيكون من الأفضل ملاحظة أن صندوق الحديقة لن يتشقق أو يتقشر أبدًا. لن يكون هناك أيضًا أي خطر من تسرب المياه إذا كنت ستضعها على شرفتك أو سطحك بالتأكيد. أيضًا ، يمكن إضافة صواني السقف الأخضر إلى أي سقف أو ساحة.

صواني السقف الأخضر

إنها صينية السقف الخضراء التي تستخدم لتجميل سطح منزلك. هذه سهلة التركيب وتوفر المساحات الخضراء للمنزل. تصميم صينية السقف بسيط ويوفر صيانة مثالية للسقف. يحب معظم الناس توفير المساحات الخضراء ويزرعون الكثير من النباتات ولكن في نفس الوقت شعروا بمشاكل تسرب المياه وأنواع أخرى. صواني السقف الأخضر هي أشياء مفيدة للغاية ومجهزة بالترشيح والاحتفاظ بالمطر و النظام. يمكن أيضًا استخدام هذا الدرج بسهولة في شرفة المنزل ولن تواجه أي مشكلة تسرب ولكن ستحصل على خضرة نقية ونقية. ال التي توفرها الدرج تجعلها شائعة بين الناس وتوفر أيضًا أنواعًا أخرى من الفوائد مثل.

  • تقليل الحرارة من .
  • يوفر كمية مناسبة من التبريد للنباتات.
  • كما أنها تمنع التلوث الضوضائي.
  • كما يوفر الإغاثة من مياه الأمطار.

هل تريد أن تعرف عن الفوائد الرئيسية لحديقة على السطح؟ إذا كانت الإجابة بنعم هي إجابتك ، فدعنا ندرس بعضًا من أفضل مزايا حدائق السطح بحيث يمكنك أن تجرب بنفسك مدى جمال هذه البيئة والمعمارية ولماذا يجب أن تكون في المبنى أو المنزل بالتأكيد.

امنح الفرح والسعادة

نعم ، هذا صحيح وكذلك أحد الفوائد الرئيسية لـ حديقة على السطح. إذا كنت في مكتبك وتذهب لقضاء عطلة الغداء ، فأنت ستذهب إلى الطابق العلوي فقط لرؤية مناظر جميلة مع مناظر مميزة. مع استخدام صواني السطح الأخضر ، ستكون على اتصال مباشر بالطبيعة في الأماكن التي أصبح من المستحيل فيها إلى حد ما في مدن المترو الكبيرة. من خلال الاتصال بالمساحة الخضراء والطبيعة في المناطق الحضرية ، ستكون قادرًا على الحفاظ على صحتك العقلية مناسبة مع فرحتك وسعادتك.

أيضا ، سيتم خفض مطالب الإجهاد والرعاية الصحية. إذا كنت تعاني من ضغوط أقل ، فهذا يعني وجود موظفين أكثر إنتاجية وأكثر سعادة ، وبالتالي التوظيف السلس للموظفين للشركات. لذلك ، يمكنك الحصول على الكثير من فوائد السقف الأخضر.

تحسين جودة الهواء

التلوث هو المشكلة الرئيسية التي نواجهها هذه الأيام وليس من السهل التعامل معها. في المدن الكبرى ، يؤثر التلوث بشدة على حياة الناس ويؤدي إلى مشاكل صحية خطيرة. تساعد حديقة السطح في المساهمة في ترشيح الغازات الملوثة وجزيئات الهواء وتقليلها ، ليس فقط من خلال عملية التمثيل الضوئي والنباتات ولكن أيضًا من خلال زيادة ترسب الفضاء. سيتم تقليل إنتاج الضباب الدخاني وتوزيع الغبار في الهواء بواسطة بسهولة دون أي مشكلة.

يجب أن تتذكر أنه إذا كنت تريد رؤية المزيد من الفوائد ، فأنت بحاجة إلى الحصول على عدد كبير من السقف الأخضر لأن سقفًا أخضر واحدًا فقط لن يكون له تأثير كبير. إذا كنت تقيم في أي منطقة ملوثة وتريد التخلص منها ، فهذا هو الوقت المناسب للذهاب لحديقة البستنة ذات السقف الأخضر لاستخدام صواني السقف الأخضر بحيث تكون في جانب أكثر أمانًا بالتأكيد.

مساعدة البيئة

تلعب حديقة السطح دورًا مهمًا في الحفاظ على البيئة آمنة بعدة طرق. ثاني أكسيد الكربون هو أحد العوامل المساهمة الحيوية في ظاهرة الاحتباس الحراري والتي ليست علامة جيدة لنا جميعًا. للتعامل مع هذه المشكلة ، تقلل الحديقة الموجودة على السطح من الحاجة إلى التكييف وتأكد أيضًا من الحاجة إلى حرارة أقل لموسم الشتاء.

الحد من النفايات

يمكن أن تساعد حدائق السطح في تقليل المخلفات بسبب مساعدة التقنيات المستخدمة في المبنى على الاستمرار لفترة أطول. وسوف تشمل انخفاض استخدام التهوية وأنظمة تكييف الهواء والأغشية التدفئة وتسرب المياه المستخدمة على السطح. هذه النفايات يمكن أن تخلق مشكلة كبيرة بالنسبة لك ومن الأفضل التخلص منها من خلال الحدائق على السطح.

استخدام مياه الأمطار بشكل فعال

يجب أن تفهم أن المطر هو مياه خالية وأنه من الأفضل استخدامها بفعالية. تستخدم النباتات الموجودة على الأسطح الخضراء المطر وغالبًا ما يتم تخزين المياه الزائدة بحيث يمكن استخدامها لاحقًا دون أي مشكلة. ستندهش من معرفة أن الحديقة الموجودة على السطح يمكن أن تحتفظ بسهولة بنسبة تصل إلى 80 من مياه الأمطار وفي الشتاء يمكن أن تصل إلى 40 في المئة. بمجرد استخدام الماء ، يعود بعد ذلك إلى الغلاف الجوي من خلال التبخر والعرق.

لا تحتفظ نباتات الأسطح بمياه الأمطار بسهولة فحسب ، بل تعمل أيضًا كمرشحات طبيعية وتخفف من درجة حرارتها. لا توجد فرصة لجريان المياه حيث يتم تقليلها بواسطة صواني الأسطح الخضراء وبالتالي تقليل احتمال حدوث فيضانات محلية.

كفاءة الطاقة

يمكن أن تؤدي صواني الأسطح الخضراء إلى استخدام أكثر فاعلية للطاقة. إنها تساعد في توفير عزل أفضل ، والحفاظ على درجة الحرارة باردة في الصيف والاحتفاظ بالحرارة في فصل الشتاء. وفقًا لآخر دراسة ، ثبت أن حدائق الأسطح يمكنها بسهولة تعديل تقلبات درجات الحرارة ، وتقليل الطاقة اللازمة لتكييف الهواء والتدفق المعتدل للحرارة عبر السقف. لتثبيت الأخضر في المبنى أو المنزل ، يجب أن يكون لديك صواني سقف خضراء ذات جودة أفضل. صواني الأسطح الخضراء بسيطة للغاية في التصميم وسهلة التركيب وتستخدم أفضل طريقة لزراعة الأسطح الخضراء للإصلاح والصيانة.

برية

يمكن أن تكون حدائق السطح أيضًا حديقة مثالية للعديد من الطيور وأيضًا أن تكون بمثابة محطة توقف لغرض ترحيل الأنواع. إنها تلعب دورًا مهمًا في الحفاظ على سلامة الطيور وأمانها في بيئة خضراء.

تقليل الضوضاء

عزل حدائق السطح لا ينطبق فقط على درجة الحرارة ولكن أيضًا على الضوضاء أيضًا. يمكن أن تساعد مجموعة النباتات والتربة على عكس أو امتصاص أو تحويل الموجات الصوتية ، مما يوفر للمبنى الخاص بك تقليل الضوضاء بشكل أفضل. من المفيد حقًا تقليل مشكلة تلوث الضوضاء في المناطق المزدحمة أو المدن التي تقع أسفل مسارات أو مطارات الطيران.

أخيرًا ، أنت على دراية بفوائد حديقة السطح وكيف يمكن أن تكون مفيدة لتحسين البيئة والناس. إذا كنت تخطط لبناء حديقة على السطح في منزلك أو المبنى ، فعليك التركيز أكثر على صواني السطح الأخضر دون أي تفكير ثانٍ. أيضًا ، يجب عليك شراء صواني السقف الخضراء ذات الجودة المناسبة حتى توفر لك خدمة طويلة الأمد. من خلال الحصول على صواني السقف الأخضر ، فإن السطح سوف يجف لفترة أطول من الزمن. هذه الصواني السقف الأخضر متوفرة بسعر معقول وغير مكلفة.

ما هي فوائد حديقة السطح؟يمكنك بسهولة شرائها من خلال النظر في الاحتياجات العامة الخاصة بك. انها سريعة جدا وسهلة لتجميع. يمكن تجميع الصواني معًا بأي حجم تريده وتساعد في إنشاء حديقة جميلة في منزلك سقف أو ساحة. لا توجد أداة مطلوبة وسيتم تجميعها في بضع دقائق. أيضًا ، لا يوجد تدريب مطلوب في تثبيت صواني السقف الخضراء هذه حيث يمكنك التعامل مع كل شيء بنفسك.

ما هي فوائد حديقة السطح؟

فما تنتظرون؟ ابدأ في إنشاء حديقة على السطح في منطقتك الآن! يمكنك انقر هنا لمعرفة المزيد عن "صواني الأسطح الخضراء.

الاستفسار الآن

نحن دائما نتطلع الى الاستماع منك!
تواصل معنا وسنعاود الاتصال بك في أسرع وقت ممكن.

What are the benefits of a rooftop garden?

What are the benefits of a rooftop garden?

It is extremely vital to do planting within cities nowadays to reduce overall heat and enhance air quality, but there is a lack of sufficient space and higher-priced land makes it very difficult to increase the amount of natural space and parks. In this type of situation, the rooftop garden plays an important role and is the main reason why they have become more famous these days, mainly in developed and larger cities.

What are the benefits of a rooftop garden?It would be better for you to understand that Rooftop gardens look nice, offer a smart and fast way to enjoy a quiet retreat in the city heart for sure. Apart from their decorative advantages, there are several other important and impressive advantages to building rooftop gardens. You need to understand that countries such as Canada, Switzerland, and France have all passed laws which regulate and demands that all residential and commercial building would have a partly green rooftop. It helps in saving your time, money and labor.

Nowadays, several people prefer building a Green roof house because the green roof can easily reduce the heat through the roof and less energy for heating or cooling which lead to high-cost savings easily. The Green roof house is a dream for many of us and it can be possible through right green roof trays. With the help of these trays, you would be able to build the beautiful green roof house for your family members or relatives. It would be better to note that the garden box would never crack or peel.  There would be also no risk of water leakage if you are going put them on your balcony or roof for sure. Also, the Green roof trays can be added to any roof and yard.

Green Roof Trays

It is the green roof tray which is used to beautify the roof of your house. These are easy to install and provide greenery to the house. The design of the roof tray is simple and provides perfect maintenance to the roof. Most people love to provide greenery and they grow lots of plants but at the same time, they felt problems with water leakage and other types. The green roof trays are very useful things which equipped with filtration, rain retention, and waterproofing system. This tray is also easily used in the house balcony and you will not face any leakage issue but will get fresh and pure greenery. The protection provided by the tray makes it popular among people and it also provide other types of benefits such as.

  • Reducing the heat from the plant.
  • It provides the right amount of cooling to plants.
  • They also prevent noise pollution.
  • It also provides relief of rainwater.

Do you want to know about the main benefits of a rooftop garden? If yes is your answer, then let’s go through some of the best benefits of rooftop gardens so that you can experience for yourself how beautiful this environmental and architectural is, and why it needs to be in your building or home for sure.

Give Joy and happiness

Yes, it is right and also one of the main benefits of a rooftop garden. If you are in your office and going out for the lunch break, then you are going to the top floor only to see beautiful with privileged views. With the use of Green roof trays, you would be in direct contact with nature in places where that has become somewhat impossible in the big metro cities. By having contact with green space and nature in urban areas, you would be able to keep your mental health fit with your joy and happiness.

Also, demands for stress and health care would be reduced. If you are having less stress, it means more productive and happier employees, therefore smooth recruitment of employees for companies. So, you can get lots of green roof benefits.

Improvement of Air quality

The pollution is the major problem what we are facing these days and it really not easy to deal with it. In big metro cities, pollution is badly affecting the lives of people results in ending up with serious health problems. The rooftop garden helps in contributing to the filtering and reduction of polluted gases and air particles, not only through the photosynthesis process and plants but also by growing space deposition. The smog production and dust distribution in the air would be reduced by the green roofs easily without any problem.

You should remember that if you want to see more benefits, then you need to have a large number of green roof because only one green roof would not have a huge effect. If you are staying in any polluted area and want to get rid of it, then it is the right time to go for the green roof gardening wirh the use of green roof trays so that you would be in a safer side for sure.

Helping out the environment

The rooftop garden plays an important role in keeping the environment safe in several ways. The carbon dioxide is one of the vital contributing factors to global warming which is not a good sign for all of us. To deal with this problem, rooftop garden reducing the need for air conditioning and also ensure that less heat is needed for the winter season.

Reduce waste

Rooftop gardens can help in decreasing waste due to helping the technologies used in the building to last longer. It would include the decreased use of ventilation, air conditioning systems and heating and waterproofing membranes used on the roof. These waste can create a big problem for you and it is better to get rid of it through rooftop gardening.

Usage of rainwater effectively

You should understand that rain is free water and it is better to use it effectively. Plants on green roofs would use the rain and most of the times the excess water is stored so that it can be used later without any problem. You would be amazed by knowing that the rooftop garden can easily retain up to 80 percent of rainwater and in winter it can be up to 40 percent. Once the water is used, then it returns to the atmosphere through evaporation and transpiration.

Rooftops plants not only easily retain rainwater, but also act as natural filters and moderate its temperature. There is no chance of water runoff as it is decreased by green roof trays  thus reducing the possibility of local flooding.

Energy Efficiency

green roof trays can lead to more and less effective use of energy. They help in providing better insulation, keeping the temperature cool in summer and retaining heat in the winter season. As per the latest study, it has been proved that rooftop gardens can easily modify temperature fluctuations, reduce the energy needed for air conditioning and moderate flow of heat through the roof. To install the green roof garden in your building or home, you need to have better quality green roof trays. These green roof trays are very simple in design, easy to install and uses the best green roof planting method for repair and maintenance.

Wildlife

Rooftop gardens can also be a perfect garden for several birds and also act as a stopover for the purpose of migrating species. It plays an important role in keeping birds safe and secure in a greenery environment.

Noise reduction

The rooftop gardens insulation not only applied to temperature but also to noise as well. The combination of plants and soil can help to reflect, absorb or deflect sound waves, providing your building with better reduction of noise. It is really helpful in decreasing the problem of noise pollution in busy areas or cities which are located underneath flight paths or airports.

Finally, you are aware of the benefits of a rooftop garden and how it can be beneficial for the betterment of the environment and people. If you are planning to build a roof garden in your home or building, then you should focus more on the green roof trays without any second thought. Also, you should buy the right quality green roof trays so that it would give you the long-lasting service. By having the green roof trays, the roof would be dry for a longer period of time. These green roof trays are available at a reasonable price and not much expensive.

What are the benefits of a rooftop garden?You can easily purchase them by considering your overall requirements. It is very fast and easy to assemble. The trays can be pieced together to any size you want and help to make a beautiful garden in your roof or yard. There is no tool required and it would assemble in a few minutes. Also, there is no training needed in installing these green roof trays as you can handle everything by yourself.

What are the benefits of a rooftop garden?

So, what are you waiting for? Start making a roof garden in your locality right now itself! You can click here to know more about “green roof trays.

INQUIRY NOW

We always looking forward to hearing from you!
Get in touch and we’ll get back to you as soon asap.