خزانات تخزين المياه المعيارية

قدرة التحميل: 60T/ متر مربع

#M2018
وحدات الخزانات وخزانات تجميع مياه الأمطار الجوفية

المقاس: شنومكس x شنومكس x شنومكسم
المواد المستخدمة:: 100٪ المعاد تدويرها PP
سعة التحميل: 60T / متر مربع
الدبابات: خزانات 4 / cbm
نسبة باطلة: 93٪
الماء.XNUMX : 230L / الخزان
الوزن: 12kgs / الخزان

أفضل وحدة النظام ، والتي ينبغي أن تسمى "نظام جمع واستخدام مياه الأمطار" في اسمها الكامل ، تشير إلى جمع واستخدام جريان مياه الأمطار من الأسطح الصلبة مثل سقف والطرق والمربعات وما إلى ذلك ، والتي يتم جمعها ونقلها وتنقيتها وتخزينها في نظام تجميع مياه الأمطار الذي تم إنشاؤه بواسطة وحدة تجميع مياه الأمطار. ثم يتم استخدام جمع الأمطار هذا في ملحق التخضير ومياه المناظر الطبيعية والغسيل ومصادر المياه الجوفية ، لتحقيق هدف الاستخدام الشامل لمصادر مياه الأمطار والحفاظ على موارد المياه. لها أهمية كبيرة في التخفيف من فيضانات مياه الأمطار في المناطق الحضرية وتدهور منسوب المياه الجوفية ، والتحكم في تلوث جريان مياه الأمطار ، وتحسين البيئة الإيكولوجية الحضرية.

صهاريج تخزين المياه المعيارية هي منتج حديث يمكن استخدامه لتخزين مياه الأمطار ولكن لا يشغل مساحة. مع قدرة ضغط ممتازة و 95٪ من المساحة المجوفة يمكن أن يحقق تخزين مياه أكثر كفاءة.
في مجتمع يشجع حماية البيئة والحفاظ على الطاقة ، من الضروري اختيار طرق أخرى لاستبدال المياه الجارية للري الأخضر. إن كيفية جمع مياه الأمطار الرخيصة التي تعد موردًا طبيعيًا للمياه العذبة للري أمر نحتاج إلى التفكير فيه. PP يمكننا بسهولة تخزين مياه الأمطار التي لا يمكن الحصول عليها بسهولة ، ومنعها من الهرب ، حتى نتمكن من استخدام مياه الأمطار بشكل معقول لتوفير الموارد المائية.

خزانات تخزين وحدات المياه:

  1. خزانات تجميع مياه الأمطار تحت الأرض مرنة للقطع بتصميم متقن. يمكن تجميعها حسب الرغبة في مساحة التخزين بسعات مختلفة والتي يمكن أن تصل إلى 93%.
  2. مع مبدأ تصميم عمود الحامل ، تتجاوز مقاومة الضغط 60 طن، ويمكن إجراء مصفوفة مياه الأمطار بأحمال مختلفة وفقًا لمتطلبات البناء.
  3. مع التثبيت من نوع الزر ، لا يحتاج إلى مجموعة ميكانيكية أو ملحقات ، مما يؤدي إلى توفير وقت البناء.
  4. من خلال تصميم من النوع المنفصل ، يمكن تفكيك خزانات مجموعة مياه الأمطار تحت الأرض بشكل تعسفي لتقليل أكثر من 35٪ من عمليات حفر أحجام الأعمال الترابية والنقل و 65٪ من عمليات الردم ، لاستخدام المساحة تحت الأرض بشكل معقول مع شغل مساحة أقل من الأرض تحت ظروف عدم التأثير الطابق الأرضي.
  5. مع وجود قدرات مضادة للتآكل ومساحة كبيرة بما يكفي ، هناك مساحة كافية من النشاط الهوائي لمنع نمو البكتيريا والطفيليات اللاهوائية والطحالب التي تؤثر على جودة المياه بسبب حالة ركود مياه الأمطار في خزانات تخزين المياه المعيارية.
  6. مع استخدام مادة البولي بروبيلين PP ، يكون 100٪ قابلاً لإعادة التدوير وآمنًا وخاليًا من التلوث وهو أكثر فائدة لتحسين جودة المياه المخزنة ؛ لديها حياة طويلة ، مقاومة للشيخوخة ، مقاومة لدرجة الحرارة العالية ودرجة الحرارة المنخفضة ، ويمكن أن تتكيف مع مجموعة متنوعة من البيئات الصعبة.
  7. إنها قادرة على جمع مياه الأمطار من العشب منطقة في حديقة السطح والممر تؤدي إلى زيادة معقولة لتخزين المياه وسعة إمدادات المياه.

العلامات:
خزان المطر
صهريج مياه الأمطار
تحت الارض الدبابات
خزانات تخزين المياه الكبيرة
وحدة تسلل مياه الأمطار
وحدة ل واحتجاز | عاصفة
وحدات
احتجاز / احتجاز / تسلل / مياه العواصف الجوفية

الاستفسار الآن

نحن دائما نتطلع الى الاستماع منك!
تواصل معنا وسنعاود الاتصال بك في أسرع وقت ممكن.

Modular Water Storage Tanks

Load Capacity: 60T/sqm

inquiry now
modular water storage tanks, underground rainwater collection tanks

#M2018
Modular Water Storage Tanks, underground rainwater collection tanks

Size: 1000 x 500 x 500mm
Material: 100% Recycled PP
Load Capacity: 60T/sqm
Tanks: 4 tanks/cbm
Void ratio: 93%
Water Storage: 230L/tank
Weight: 12kgs/tank

The rainwater collecting system module, which should be called "rainwater collecting and utilization system "in its full name, refer to the collection and utilization of rainfall runoff from hardened surface such as roof of construction, roads, square etc., which are collected, transported, purified, and stored in the rainwater collecting system constructed by rainfall collecting module. Then this collecting rainfall is used in the supplement for greening, landscape water, washing and groundwater sources, to achieve the goal of comprehensively employing rainwater sources and conserving water resources. It has a broad significance in mitigating urban rainwater floods and groundwater table decline, controlling pollution of rainwater runoff, and improving urban ecological environment.

modular water storage tanks, underground rainwater collection tanks

Modular Water Storage Tanks is a newly product that can be used to store rainwater but does not take up space. With an excellent pressure capacity and a 95% of the hollow space can achieve more efficient water storage.
In a society that encourages environmental protection and energy conservation, it is urgent to choose other ways to replace running water for green irrigation. How to collect cheap rainwater which is a natural freshwater resource for irrigation is something we need to think about. The PP rainwater collection module can easily store rainwater which are not usually readily to obtain, and prevent it from running away, so we can use rainwater reasonably as to save water resources.

Soakaway Crates, Polypipe Polystorm Cells

Modular Water Storage Tanks features:

  1. Underground Rainwater Collection Tanks is flexible to cut with elaborately design. It can be assembled at will into storage space with different capacity which can reach up to 93%.
  2. With principle of the stand column design, the pressure resistance exceeds 60 tons, and the rainwater matrix with different loads can be made according to the construction requirements.
  3. With the button-type installation it needs no mechanical or accessory assembly, lead to saving construction time.
  4. With a split type design, Underground Rainwater Collection Tanks can be arbitrarily disassembled to reduce more than 35% of excavation of earthwork volumes, transportation and 65% of backfilling, to reasonably use the underground space while occupy less underground space under the circumstance of not affecting the ground floor.
  5. With abilities of anti-corrosion and a large enough space,there are enough aerobic activity space to prevent the growth of the anaerobic bacteria and parasites and algae that affect water quality due to the condition of rainwater stagnation in the Modular Water Storage Tanks.
  6. With the employment of PP polypropylene material, it is 100% recyclable and safe and pollution-free which is more beneficial to improving the quality of stored water ; it has a long life, anti-ageing, resistant to high temperature and low temperature, can adapt to a variety of tough environments.
  7. It is able to collect rainwater from the lawn pavement area in roof garden and driveway leading to a more reasonable increase of water storage and water supply capacity.
modular water storage tanks, underground rainwater collection tanks

Tags:
Rain Tank
Rainwater Cistern
Underground Stormwater Detention Tanks
Large Water Storage Tanks
Rainwater Infiltration Module
Module For Stormwater Retention & Detention | Stormtank
Modular Rainwater Storage System
Detention / Retention / Infiltration / Underground Stormwater Storage System

CONTACT US NOW

We are glad that you preferred to contact us. Please fill our short form and one of our friendly team members will contact you back.






X
CONTACT US