24 أغسطس 2013

تكنولوجيا مياه الأمطار

0 تعليق

RainTank هو نظام تخزين مياه الأمطار تحت الأرض من الجيل الثالث مناسب لجميع تطبيقات الاحتجاز والاحتفاظ وحصاد المياه. نظرًا لأن RainTank مصمم خصيصًا لتطبيقاته ، فإنه يوفر العديد من المزايا لأنظمة الأنابيب والأنابيب.
يعرض RainTank حجم تخزين 95٪ لكفاءة حجم النظام ، مما يتيح المزيد من التخزين في مساحة أقل بكثير - أقل الحفر ، أقل هدر التربة ، متطلبات تعبئة أقل هندسيا.

لا يتطلب RainTank الحجر أو الحصى تحت أو حول أو أعلى للحصول على دعم أو سعة تخزين إضافية - مما يلغي الحاجة لهذه الموارد باهظة الثمن وتناقص.

لأن RainTank هي وحدة هيكلية ، يمكن وضعها على عمق 10 ′ دون القلق من ضغوط التربة الجانبية أو العمودية. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، تظل تكلفة حجم التخزين ثابتة ضمن هذا النطاق من العمق ، مما يجعل RainTank أكثر اقتصادا نسبيا مع زيادة عمق التخزين.

ينتج RainTank كهيكل مفتوح ، ويمكّن من إزالة الرواسب الناعمة في جميع أنحاء نظام التخزين [تكون الرواسب الناعمة مضمنة في جميع الأنظمة ، بغض النظر عن نوع نظام المعالجة المسبقة]. بخلاف أنظمة الأنابيب / القوس بمساعدة الحجر / الصخور التي يمكن تنظيف الجزء الأنبوبي أو القوس فقط ، تحتفظ RainTank بقدراتها المحتملة وقدرتها على التسلل طوال عمر تصميم النظام.

تمكّن وحدات RainTank التعديلات الحقلية التي تفرضها العوائق أو ظروف التربة / المياه الجوفية غير المعروفة بدون أي أوامر تغيير رئيسية أو زيادة في التكاليف أو تأخير في الوقت. لا يحتاج RainTank إلى نظام رأس أو "تشغيل" طويل للتخزين ، وهو غير قابل للتكيف تقريبًا مع الظروف الميدانية غير المتوقعة أو متطلبات التصميم المتغيرة. يمكن ببساطة تحويل وحدات RainTank أفقياً أو رأسياً أو زيادة / نقصان في الارتفاع لاستيعاب مشاكل مثل المؤسسات القديمة والمرافق والمياه الجوفية العالية إلخ.

تقدم RainTank العديد من إمكانيات ائتمانات LEED ™ - يتم توليدها جزئياً من خلال تكوينها لـ 85٪ polypropylene المعاد تدويره.

RainTank يتطلب غطاء رقيق 18 ″ هيكلية لدعم أحمال H20. ومع وجود طبقة رملية 3 required فقط مطلوبة تحت RainTanks لأغراض التسوية ['لا شيء' في حالة وجود تجمعات رملية خارجية] ، فإن عمق إزالة الحد الأقصى للتربة 21 يولد أنظمة تخزين فعالة من حيث التكلفة في الموقع.

[أعلى]

اترك تعليق

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول الإلزامية مشار إليها *

الاستفسار الآن

نحن دائما نتطلع الى الاستماع منك!
تواصل معنا وسنعاود الاتصال بك في أسرع وقت ممكن.

24 Aug 2013

Rainwater Havesting Technology

0 Comment

RainTank is a third-generation, underground stormwater suitable for all detention, retention and applications. Because RainTank is designed specifically for its applications, it offers several advantages to pipe and arch systems.
RainTank exhibits a 95% storage volume to system size efficiency, enabling more storage in significantly less space – less excavation, less soil wasting, less engineered fill requirements.

RainTank does NOT require stone or gravel below, around or above for support or additional – eliminating the need for these expensive and diminishing resources.

Because RainTank is a structural module, it can be placed to a depth of 10′ without concern from lateral or vertical soil pressures. In addition, the cost of storage volume remains constant within this range of depth, making RainTank comparatively more economical as the depth of storage increases.

Produced as an open structure, RainTank enables fine sediment removal throughout the entire storage system [fine sediments are inherent within all systems, regardless of pretreatment system type]. Unlike stone/rock aided pipe/arch systems in which only the pipe or arch portion can be cleaned, RainTank maintains both its volume potential and its infiltration capability for the entire system design life.

RainTank modules enable field adjustments mandated by obstructions or unknown soil/ without any or major change orders, cost increases and time delays. RainTank does not need a header system or long storage ‘runs’ which are virtually non-adaptable to unexpected field conditions or changing design requirements. RainTank modules can simply be shifted laterally or vertically or increased/decreased in height to accommodate such problems as old foundations, utilities, high groundwater etc.

RainTank offers several LEED™ credit potentials – generated in part through its composition of 85% recycled polypropylene.

RainTank requires a thin 18″ structural soil cover to support for H20 loads. And with only a 3″ sand layer required beneath the for leveling purposes [‘none’ if sandy subsoils are present], the 21″ maximum soil removal depth generates cost effective, in-place storage systems.

[top]

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *