23 سبتمبر 2016

مواد الملحقات الرئيسية لتخضير البناء

0 تعليق

من 2008 ، تعمل شركة Leiyuan بشكل رئيسي في إنتاج مواد تخضير بلاستيكية. المنتجات التي نقوم بتصنيعها هي: شبكة العشب ، وحدة تجميع مياه الأمطار ، وحدة تسخين أرضية مائية ، خلية تصريف ، غطاء صرف ، حاوية تخضير عمودية ، حاوية نباتات خضراء على السطح إلخ. كما قد تعرف أن معظم المشاريع تحتاج عادة إلى العديد من الملحقات خاصة التكسية الأرضية و غشاء أرضي خلال عملية تخضير البناء. لذلك من أجل تلبية طلب الزبون ، تقوم Leiyuan أيضًا بتوريد مواد الملحقات هذه على النحو التالي.


التكسية الأرضيةالتكسية الأرضية

التكسية الأرضية مصنوعة من مواد جيو صناعية ذات نفاذية للماء التي تم إبرامها أو تهيئتها بالألياف الصناعية. إنها واحدة من المواد الجديدة المركبة من الناحية الجيوتقنية ، والتي هي على شكل القماش ، في العرض العام هو 4m إلى 6m ، والطول 50m إلى 100m ، وتنقسم الأقمشة غير المنسوجة إلى أقمشة منسوجة وأقمشة غير منسوجة ، وشائعة لون غير أبيض وأبيض. اختيار مختلف سماكة والأقمشة المركبة وفقا لموقع البناء المختلفة. نسبة مساحة الكتلة: 100-1000g / sqm

الكثافة-غشاء أرضي HDPE Geomembrane

HDPE غشاء أرضي هي المادة البلاستيكية الملفوفة المصنوعة من الراتنج HDPE ، وهو نوع من راتنجات بالحرارة ذات درجة عالية من التبلور وغير القطبية. مجالات التطبيق الرئيسية: التحقق من تسرب السطح المزروع ، حديقة على السطح ، مقاومة للماء و dampproof من حديقة السطح ، والعشب الاحتياط والخضرة. سمك من 0.25mm إلى 2.00mm ، العرض من 5.0m إلى 8.0m ، الطول من 50m-100m.

التكسية الأرضية، مركبالتكسية الأرضية المركبة

الأقمشة غير المنسوجة وفيلم PE التكسية الأرضية المركبة، لديها مواصفات واحدة فيلم واحد الأقمشة واثنين من فيلم واحد الأقمشة ، كحد أقصى. اتساع هو 4.2m والمواد الخام الرئيسية مصنوعة من الأقمشة غير المنسوجة الوخز بالإبر من قبل الألياف الغذائية الأساسية ، ويتشكل الفيلم PE. الاستخدام الرئيسي غير منفذ ، ويستخدم للسكك الحديدية ، الطرق السريعة ، القنوات ، المترو ، المطار ، إلخ.

[أعلى]

اترك تعليق

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول الإلزامية مشار إليها *

الاستفسار الآن

نحن دائما نتطلع الى الاستماع منك!
تواصل معنا وسنعاود الاتصال بك في أسرع وقت ممكن.

23 Sep 2016

The Main Accessories Materials for Greening Construction

0 Comment

From 2008, Leiyuan company has been mainly engaged in the production of plastic greening materials. The products we manufacture are: grass grid, rainwater harvesting module, hydronic floor heating module, drainage cell, drain cover, vertical greening container, roof greening plant container etc. As you may know most of the projects usually needs many accessories especially the and geomembrane during the process of greening construction. So in order to meet with customer’s request, Leiyuan also supply these accessories materials as below.


geotextilesGeotextiles

Geotextiles is made of geosynthetic materials with water permeability that acupunctured or knitted by synthetic fiber. It is one of the new geotechnically combined material, which is cloth-shape, in general width is 4m to 6m, and the length is 50m to 100m, the non-woven fabrics is divided into woven fabrics and non-woven fabrics, and common-used color is white and black. Choose different thickness and composite fabrics according to different construction site. Mass area ratio: 100-1000g/sqm

 

hdpe-geomembrane 

HDPE geomembrane is the plastic coiled material made of HDPE resin, which is a kind of thermoplastic resin with high crystallinity and nonpolar. The main application fields: seepage-proofing of planted roof, roof garden, waterproof and dampproof of roof garden, reservior and greening turf. The thickness is from 0.25mm to 2.00mm, the width is from 5.0m to 8.0m, the length is from 50m-100m.

 

 

composite-geotextiles

Non-woven fabrics and PE film composite Geotextiles, have specification of one fabrics one film and two fabrics one film, max. Breadth is 4.2m and main raw material is made of non-woven fabrics acupunctured by polyster staple fiber, and PE film is composited. The main usage is impermeable, and is used for railway, expressway, channel, metro, airport, etc.

[top]

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *