17 مارس 2015

ما هو نظام Grap Grides Grass Grid؟

0 تعليق

تم تصميم نظام Grap Griding Grid Grid لتثبيت العشب وتدعيمه للحفاظ على جو صحي جيد تحت حركة مرور المشاة أو المركبات. وهي مثالية لإنشاء مواقف السيارات المؤقتة ، وطرق الوصول إلى السيارات في حالات الطوارئ ومناطق وقوف السيارات الزائدة للاستخدام العرضي.

يضمن الهيكل المفتوح لنظام الشبكة أن المياه السطحية تتسرب إلى الماء ، مما يضمن إبقاء المياه بعيداً عن نظام الصرف.

العشب شبكة رصف مصنوعة من HDPE المعاد تدويره بنسبة 100٪ ، البلاستيك المصبوب بالحقن في شبكة إنشائية. لديهم نمط فريد من نوعه ، خلية مفتوحة تمكّن الجذور من الانتشار أفقيًا وعموديًا دون تقييد. تضمن التصاميم المتشابكة الفريدة تركيبًا سريعًا وسهلاً. في الوقت نفسه ، يضمن التصميم الأسطواني أن الشبكة العشبية خفيفة وقوية.

يتم اختبار شبكات العشب بشكل مستقل للحفاظ على الحد الأقصى لسعة حمل الحمولة 200 لكل متر مربع دون أي علامة على الفشل.

يضمن الهيكل المفتوح لنظام الشبكة العشبية أن الماء السطحي يتخلل إلى الماء لضمان بقاء الماء بعيدًا عن نظام الصرف.

تم تصميم شبكات التسليح البلاستيكية للاستخدام في إنشاء درب الحصى وساحات انتظار السيارات ، ويمكن ملئها إما بالحصى أو بالعشب وإنشاء سطح صديق للبيئة للمركبة.

يمكن استخدام شبكات تقوية الحصى المصنعة من شركة Leiyuan في العديد من التطبيقات ، على سبيل المثال مناطق وقوف السيارات الدائمة والإفراط في السرعة ، والممرات الخاصة ، وممرات سيارات الطوارئ ، ومسارات عربات الغولف ، وطائرات الهليكوبتر ، وطرق الدراجات ، والمسارات ، وتثبيت الحواف والعديد من الاستخدامات الأخرى .

قراءات ذات صلة: نظام شبكة العشب, تعزيز الحصى

[أعلى]

اترك تعليق

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول الإلزامية مشار إليها *

الاستفسار الآن

نحن دائما نتطلع الى الاستماع منك!
تواصل معنا وسنعاود الاتصال بك في أسرع وقت ممكن.

17 Mar 2015

What is Gravel Reinforcement Grass Grid System?

0 Comment

is designed to stabilize and reinforce grass to maintain a healthy sward under pedestrian or vehicular traffic. They are ideal for creating temporary car parks, emergency vehicle access routes and overflow parking areas for occasional use.

The open structure of the grid system ensures that surface water permeates down to the water ensuring that the water is kept away from the drain system.

Grass Grid Paver are made from a 100% recycled HDPE, injection moulded plastic in a structural grid. They have a unique, open cell pattern that enables the grass roots to spread horizontally and vertically without restraint. The unique interlocking designs ensure a quick and easy installation. At the same time, the cylindrical design ensures that grass grid is both light and strong.

Grass Grids are independently tested to sustain the maximum load bearing capacity of 200 tons per square meter without any sign of failure.

The open structure of the grass grid system ensures that surface water permeates down to the water ensuring that the water is kept away from the drain system.

The plastic reinforcement grids is designed for use in creating gravel driveway and car parking surfaces and can be filled with either gravel or grass and create an environmentally friendly surface for vehicle.

Gravel reinforcement grids manufactured from Leiyuan Company can be used in many applications,  for example, permanent and overspill car parking areas, private driveways, emergency vehicle access lanes, golf buggy paths, helicopter pads, cycle routes, pathways, verge stabilization and many other uses.

Related Readings: Grass Grid System, Gravel Reinforcement

[top]

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *