10 فبراير 2019

سنغافورة "مدينة الأسفنج": معايير دقيقة ومنظمة بشكل جيد

0 تعليق

وباعتبارها جزيرة استوائية ذات أمطار غزيرة ، استمر ارتفاع معدل هطول الأمطار السنوي في سنغافورة في السنوات العشر الماضية ، ولكن عدد الجراد في المناطق الحضرية قليل. كل موسم ممطر ، هناك العديد من الأمطار الغزيرة التي تأتي وتذهب كل يوم ، ولكن لا يوجد ماء واضح وشعور بالذنب في المدينة. كل هذا يرجع إلى تصميم العلوم ، الموزعة جيدًا حصاد مياه الأمطار وأنظمة الصرف الحضرية.

بادئ ذي بدء ، خطة نظام الصرف الحضري مقدما. تخطط سنغافورة عادة وتصمم أنظمة الصرف تحت الأرض والبنية للمبنى قبل البناء. لذلك ، يتم توزيع كل مبنى ، بما في ذلك الأرصفة والطرق ، مع عدد معين من المصارف. ترتبط هذه المصارف بنظام الصرف الرئيسي في المدينة ، وتشكل شبكة لجمع مياه الأمطار في المدينة في جميع أنحاء الجزيرة ، مما يضمن أن كمية كبيرة من مياه الأمطار يمكن تصريفها في الوقت المناسب وبسرعة. في نفس الوقت ، تم الانتهاء من تجميع مياه الأمطار ونظام تصريف المبنى نفسه.

سنغافورة "مدينة الأسفنج": معايير دقيقة ومنظمة بشكل جيد

الثانية ، تعزيز تصريف مياه الأمطار وبناء خزانات كبيرة. في نهاية المطاف ، ستتدفق مياه الأمطار التي يتم جمعها من خلال نظام تجميع مياه الأمطار في المناطق الحضرية إلى مكامن 17 الكبيرة حول مدن سنغافورة ، وهذه الخزانات الكبيرة هي أيضًا مفتاح الحل في سنغافورة بشأن تصريف مياه الأمطار والفيضانات الحضرية.

ثالثًا ، وضع معايير صارمة لتصريف الأرض. لضمان تصريف مياه الأمطار في الوقت المناسب في حالة حدوث زيادة في هطول الأمطار ، قام مجلس المرافق العامة في سنغافورة بمراجعة وتطوير معايير نظام الصرف الأرضي عدة مرات ، مما يتطلب من جميع المباني الجديدة زيادة ارتفاع عتبة الماء. يجب أن تكون مرافق تخزين المياه أو "امتصاص الماء" التي يثبتها المطور للمبنى قادرة على "حجز" 25٪ إلى 35٪ من الجريان السطحي لتخفيف العبء الثقيل على المبنى.

سنغافورة "مدينة الأسفنج": معايير دقيقة ومنظمة بشكل جيد

يقال أن الجديد الصرف تحت الأرض وسيحتوي النظام المتكامل للتخزين على ثلاث وظائف هي: الصرف ، وتخزين المياه ، وتوليد الطاقة لمساعدة سنغافورة على تحقيق الاكتفاء الذاتي في إمدادات المياه وإمدادات الطاقة.

[أعلى]

الاستفسار الآن

نحن دائما نتطلع الى الاستماع منك!
تواصل معنا وسنعاود الاتصال بك في أسرع وقت ممكن.

10 Feb 2019

Singapore “Sponge City”: well-regulated, strict standards

0 Comment

As a tropical island with abundant rainfall, Singapore’s highest annual rainfall has continued to rise in the past 30 years, but few urban locusts occurred. Every rainy season, there are several heavy rains that comes and goes every day, but no obvious water and guilt in the city. All this is due to the design of science, well-distributed rainwater harvesting and urban drainage systems.

First of all, plan the urban drainage system in advance. Singapore usually plans and designs the underground & ground drainage systems of the building before construction. Therefore, each building, including the sidewalks and roads, is distributed with a certain number of drains. These drains are connected to the city’s main drainage system, forming a city’s rainwater collection and discharge network throughout the island, ensuring that a large amount of rainwater can be discharged in a timely and rapid manner. At the same time, the rainwater harvesting and discharge system of the building itself is complete.

Singapore “Sponge City”: well-regulated, strict standards

Second, strengthen rainwater drainage and build large reservoirs. The rainwater collected through the urban rainwater harvesting system will eventually flow into 17 large reservoirs around Singapore’s cities, these large reservoirs are also key to Singapore’s solution on stormwater drainage and urban flooding.

Third, establish strict standards for ground construction drainage. To ensure timely discharge of rainwater in the event of a surge in rainfall, the Singapore Public Utilities Board has revised and upgraded ground building drainage system standards several times, requiring all new buildings to increase the height of the watertight threshold . The water storage or “water absorption” facilities installed by the developer for the building shall be able to “trap” 25% to 35% of the surface runoff to reduce the burden heavy rain on the building.

Singapore “Sponge City”: well-regulated, strict standards

It is reported that the new underground drainage and storage integrated system will have three functions of drainage, water storage and power generation to better help Singapore achieve self-sufficiency in water supply and energy supply.

[top]
CONTACT US NOW

We are glad that you preferred to contact us. Please fill our short form and one of our friendly team members will contact you back.






X
CONTACT US