26 يناير 2018

عرض حالة نظام السقف الأخضر

0 تعليق

لا يقتصر الأمر على حماية المبنى وإضافة ميزات إلى بيئة المدينة فحسب ، بل يساعد أيضًا في إدارة المطر وإنشاء موطن متنوع للنباتات والحياة البرية والأشخاص.
يساعد المدينة على تبريد البيئة وتحسين جودة الهواء وتوفير موطن متنوع بيولوجيًا. إنهم يديرون مياه الأمطار ويقطعون المباني ويقللون من تكاليف التدفئة والتبريد عن طريق تقليل جريان مياه الأمطار وتصفية الملوثات - وهو ما يساعدون في تقليل تأثيرات الجزر الحرارية الحضرية.

1. حديقة السطح Otora i cortili في بريرا ، ميلانو ، إيطاليا
تظهر حديقة السطح هذه إمكانية تحويل المناطق والمباني القديمة والتاريخية. Orto fra i cortili عبارة عن سقف معاد تدويره تم تحويله إلى سقف أخضر للاستخدام السكني. تنمي الحاوية المعيارية نباتات 4 الملونة المختلفة ، بما في ذلك البنفسج 2 والخس الأخضر وزهور 2 الصفراء والبنفسجي. يتم وضع سرير الزهور خطياً بحيث يتم تشكيل سلسلة من شرائط أحادية اللون. وضعت على السرير زهرة لتحقيق الفوائد البيئية. وهذا يعني أن الحزم تدعم المنصات ، تاركة الفراغ بين الاثنين ، وتدليل المدرجات يساعد على تقليل درجة حرارة المبنى وبالتالي تكلفة التبريد في الصيف.

2. حديقة السطح Vierhavenstrip في روتردام ، هولندا
مخزن روف بارك Vierhavenstrip للبيع بالتجزئة (في الأماكن المغلقة) مع حديقة عامة واسعة على السطح ، هناك العديد من الفوائد الإيجابية للمجتمع المحيط والمنطقة بأكملها. واجهة تجارية شرقية مع أشجار عالية وتحوطات خضراء. يتميز الغرب بسطح مطوي والعديد من الحدائق. يشهد المشروع على إمكانية تصميم المساحات الحضرية في المراكز التجارية وحتى في أعلىها.

3. ناتيك نايت حديقة سقف في الولايات المتحدة
تم تصميم هذه الحديقة على السطح خصيصًا لتجمع بين المناطق السكنية والتفاعل الملهم والاستمتاع بالمساحات الخضراء المفتوحة مع المروج الزينة والشجيرات المعمرة المزهرة والشجيرات دائمة الخضرة. واحة حضرية هي مساحة تم إعادة استخدامها وتحولت إلى حديقة ممتعة وجذابة تروق للناس وتجعلهم جزءًا من المناظر الطبيعية المحيطة. يرتبط هذا بتنمية الحياة الحضرية المستدامة. وقد فاز المشروع المنجز في 2008 ، بجائزة 2012 Boston Society of Landscape Architects.

[أعلى]

اترك تعليق

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول الإلزامية مشار إليها *

الاستفسار الآن

نحن دائما نتطلع الى الاستماع منك!
تواصل معنا وسنعاود الاتصال بك في أسرع وقت ممكن.

26 Jan 2018

Case Show of Green Roof System

0 Comment

not only protect the building and add features to the city environment, but it also helps to manage the rain and create a diverse habitat for plants, wildlife and people.
helps city to cool environment, improve air quality and provide a biodiverse habitat. They manage rainwater, cut off buildings and reduce heating and cooling costs by reducing stormwater runoff and filtering pollutants – which is what they help to reduce urban heat island effects.

1. Otora i cortili roof garden in Brera, Milan, Italy
This roof garden shows the possibility of transforming old and historic areas and buildings. Orto fra i cortili is a recycled roof that has been transformed into a green roof for residential use. The modular tray grows 4 different colored plants, including 2 mauve and green lettuce and 2 yellow and mauve pansies. The flower bed is placed linearly so that a series of monochrome strips are formed. Placed on the flower bed to bring environmental benefits. This means that the beams support the pallets, leaving the space between the two, and the shielding of the terraces helps to reduce the building’s temperature and thus the cost of summer cooling.

2. Vierhavenstrip roof garden in Rotterdam, Netherlands
Roof Park Vierhavenstrip retail store (indoor) with a spacious public roof park, there are many positive benefits to the surrounding community and the entire area. Eastern commercial facade with tall trees and green hedges. The west features a folded surface and several theme gardens. The project certifies the possibility of designing urban Spaces at commercial centers and even at its top.

3. Natick Knight roof garden in the United States
This roof garden is specially designed to combine residential areas, inspiring interaction and enjoying the open green spaces with ornamental lawns, flowering perennials and evergreen shrubs. The urban oasis is a reused space that has been transformed into a pleasant and inviting garden that appeals to people and makes them part of the surrounding landscape. This is related to the development of sustainable urban life. Completed in 2008, the project won the 2012 Boston Society of Landscape Architects awards.

 

[top]

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *