22 Février 2021

Introduction du verdissement des murs

commentaires

Verdissement des murs, comme moyen de verdissement en trois dimensions, fait référence au verdissement vertical sur les murs des bâtiments par des personnes utilisant des matériaux de décoration végétale.

Introduction du verdissement des murs

Avec le développement croissant de l'économie et de la technologie, verdissement des murs Ce n'est plus une simple plantation de plantes grimpantes comme la plante grimpante sur le mur pour verdir et embellir le mur du bâtiment. Grâce à l'innovation de supports de plantation, technologie d'arrosage, effets, etc., Peut développer une variété de formulaires de demande de verdissement des murs.

Introduction du verdissement des murs

Verdissement des murs, un vibrant mur vert, occupe non seulement une petite zone, mais peut également verdir et embellir l'environnement, réduire le bruit, purifier l'air, maintenir l'équilibre du carbone et de l'oxygène, ajuster la température et l'humidité de l'environnement du bâtiment et réduire l'utilisation de la climatisation du bâtiment. La consommation énergétique des bâtiments, de plus en plus appréciée du public.

Le verdissement des murs est le début de la d'un nouveau modèle urbain, et verdissement vertical est établi dans un espace tridimensionnel. L'écologisation tridimensionnelle permet à divers bâtiments de la ville d'être immergés dans un océan vert à 360 degrés, donnant aux bâtiments urbains une nouvelle décoration. Il existe diverses formes de verdissement des murs, axées sur l'intégration avec l'environnement environnant pour créer une vie verte.

Faites attention à ses yeux
Évite-t-elle le contact visuel? Certaines filles sont mal à l'aise de regarder dans les yeux https://vibragame.net/en/private-sex-webcast.html de leur bien-aimé ou d'être attrapé par eux. D'autres vous regardent délibérément dans les yeux puis le tiennent droit. Même si elle sourit, c'est un signal assez clair qu'elle s'intéresse à vous.
[Haut]

ENQUÊTE MAINTENANT

Nous avons toujours hâte d'avoir de vos nouvelles!
Contactez-nous et nous vous répondrons dans les plus brefs délais.

22 Feb 2021

Introduction of Wall Greening

0 Comment

Wall greening, as a way of three-dimensional greening, refers to vertical greening on building walls by people using vegetation decoration materials.

Introduction of Wall Greening

With the increasing development of economy and technology, wall greening is no longer a simple planting of climbing plants such as creeper on the wall to green and beautify the building wall. Through the innovation of planting carriers, watering technology, effects, etc. , Can develop a variety of wall greening application forms.

Introduction of Wall Greening

Wall greening, a vibrant green wall, not only occupies a small area, but also can green and beautify the environment, reduce noise, purify the air, maintain carbon and oxygen balance, adjust the temperature and humidity of the building environment, and reduce the use of building air conditioning. Building energy consumption, so more and more popular with the public.

Wall greening is the beginning of the of a new urban pattern, and vertical greening is established in a three-dimensional space. Three-dimensional greening allows various buildings in the city to be immersed in a green ocean 360 degrees, giving urban buildings a new decoration. There are various forms of wall greening, focusing on integrating with the surrounding environment to create a green life.

Pay attention to her eyes
Is she avoiding eye contact? Some girls are uncomfortable looking into the eyes https://vibragame.net/en/private-sex-webcast.html of their beloved or being caught by them. Others deliberately look you in the eye and then hold him straight. Even if she smiles, this is a pretty clear signal that she is interested in you.
[top]

go here go here https://cadasb.org/pharmacy/acyclovir-for-herpes-keratitis/13/ scientific paper writing services source url https://heystamford.com/writing/what-is-dissertation/8/ essay my introduction why does levitra say bayer http://belltower.mtaloy.edu/studies/free-essay-on-immigration-in-the-us/20/ https://www.nationalautismcenter.org/letter/how-to-write-sheet-music-on-microsoft-word/26/ buy a definition essay enter cancer thesis statement examples https://greenechamber.org/blog/resume-with-scjp-logo/74/ cd 27 clomid 50mg internet and uses essay click https://eventorum.puc.edu/usarx/viagra-cialis-und-co/82/ essay about war against terrorism https://preventinjury.pediatrics.iu.edu/highschool/creative-writing-about-a-bus-journey/14/ https://www.pugetsoundnavymuseum.org/paraphrasing/reading-specialist-thesis-topics/24/ bang bang shoot shoot essays on guns and popular culture gambling thesis statment plural form of essay http://directory.kean.edu/?writes=romeo-and-juliet-love-or-hate-essay a winter break essay https://explorationproject.org/annotated/thesis-survival-tips/80/ help with doctoral thesis source url scholarships with no essay 2013 telugu thesis index durkheim and weber essays INQUIRY NOW

We always looking forward to hearing from you!
Get in touch and we’ll get back to you as soon asap.